TFK Euro 2016 Roll Call & Itineraries

thats their culture, smoking fags all the time

That’s the one! Do you know it? Bit roasterish going out there and staying in an Irish college I’ll admit :smiley:

any priests knocking around?

I know it well. Great spot. You got a great heads up there in fairness.

It’s a massive building. Only one or two other Paddys in there with us. Friendly staff and lovely restaurants around that area.

In France they’d be found down in cellars waiting to gob someone.

Ray Houghton looks fit and fresh in France. Some difference to when he got the woosies in Brazil and had to come home.

Jaysus nothing worse than the woosies, a Columbian cold is bad enough.

How ye getting back over lads? I’ve 42 tabs open here at the minute

Would Michael D be a sound aul skin if you stood outside the Arás with the thumb out Sunday morning?

Fly from Paris to Lyon.

Won’t make it… :cry:

If I hear of any tickets or a spare bed i’ll be onto you.

That’s a great idea mate, now I just need to magic myself to Paris

It’s very difficult to find any route in.

We flew out of Berlin schonfeld (sic) with easyjet and they go to Lyon also… Ryanair Dublin fly into that airport

@Rocko

Get to London then the train. Or else fly to London then to Paris then to Lyon. You won’t get there for anything else that 300 quid. Unless of course you no somebody driving.

Abbey Travel looking for €739 for a day trip, return flights and transfers. No match ticket. That’s robbery.

They might as well cash in. There’ll be plenty of gullible fans queuing up for that deal.

I have already checked some of these options and it is not working. Combined with very scarce match tickets - I am not sure this is doable in reality (without dropping about €1200 in 24 hours for flights and a ticket off a tout).

Yeah, you’d be hard pressed to get out there and back now for less than a grand.

Cheapest option is possibly fly to London, get the ferry from Dover and drive but it seems an almighty pain in the hole and not really justifiable.

Can’t imagine there’ll be many match tickets floating around either.

Even with a ticket off a tout, you’d probably be in the French section. Being told to sit down and surrounded by wealthy families cheering politely.
I am not even sure what allocation the FAI will get?