TFK exclusive: Donal Og's Gay

You have Tommy Walsh collecting lads from the pub? :eek:

Thought Donal Og was excellent on LL.

Thought Donal Og was excellent on LL.[/quote]

Spoke well to be fair. The letter at the end was a bit cringe though.

Ya, I thought he was decent but there was no need for the letter.

the letter at the end was toe curling, they should have balanced it out with a letter from one of the lads that stepped up to the plate for the blood and bandages during the strike about how he was fucked over, or even better a letter from gerald mccarthy

The scabs is it?:rolleyes:

fucks sake kev, i thought a man of your values would recognise the part these poor young lads played

you disappoint me:confused:

Watched that interview yesterday. Didn’t watch to the letter - I heard that bit was terrible - but overall I thought he dealt with it very well. The thing his brother said to the aul fella after he told them was gas.

eh, prob the last word on this matter but was surprised with his admission that his first gay experiences were on building sites in Cork.

Brings a new meaning to laying pipe I guess but building sites never struck me as gay cruising spots.

:D:clap::clap:

Read to about 10 chapters of this book so far. Alright enough read-jayz he hates Kilkenny anyway and the Kilkenny lads hate him :smiley:

He also admits that Davy Fitzgerald should definitely have gotten the All Star before him in '99.

There’s some major revelation later in the book too apparently but I haven’t reached that part yet-if it’s anything interesting I’ll let ye know.

Have you caught the gay yet? Answer carefully and truthfully as it will most likely determine whether I read the book or not.

Do they reckon they’ll have it cured before the National League starts or will they give him until the championship?

I did look at his picture on the cover for a bit longer than expected at one stage.

Nope, still mad on the short puck outs.

This is unsettling. Please keep me posted and may God go with you. Remember, its Adam and Eve, not Adam and Steve.

Your clearly a homophobe…or maybe not.

Time to come into the 21st century fella. Its okay to be gay.
Maybe your gay yourself, apparently its not uncommon for men who are gay to try extremely hard to show their straightness (lovely ladies thread) and show homophobic tendecies, but if fact they are as gay as christmas.

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Your clearly a homophobe…or maybe not.

Time to come into the 21st century fella. Its okay to be gay.
Maybe your gay yourself, apparently its not uncommon for men who are gay to try extremely hard to show their straightness (lovely ladies thread) and show homophobic tendecies, but if fact they are as gay as christmas.[/quote]

21st century- is that when you decided not to hate gays? thats a bit late in the grand scheme of things

If someone had of thought of it - A far better letter could have been written and sent in to Penguin:D

Next Time.:pint: