Tfk hurling championship. whos in

Right. Well youā€™re dropped for a start for suggesting Iā€™m too decrepit.

A Limerick heartbeat- canā€™t lose.

preoccupied with the minors

Itā€™s the Galway way.

Fire and ice

Iā€™ll play 11 so. Loud, brash and full of shit but good for a point every now and then. Niggle at the opposition 6 and annoy him so much that I put him off his game. I wonā€™t see past 50 though.

Iā€™m extremely concerned with the makeup of this team so far. Who is looking after the training? I presume Kev is the mind coach?

@Joe Player is the gaffer.

Iā€™ll stand in at half back.
Generally the way I operate is to hit everything that moves, except for the ball.

@Gman is in charge of the warm weather training camp.

Physio is going to earn their money with the starting 15 so far.

Not half as much as the oppositions physio from the sounds of some of the lads whoā€™ve signed up.

some bunch of junior B mullockers out there alright. not a bit of skill or finesse anywhere

Weā€™re still waiting for @Bandage to sign up. The no 13 shirt is awaiting an all clear from his hip surgeon. Once we have him, itā€™ll all fall into place.

Youā€™ll win nothing with 15 fancy dans.

youā€™ll win nothing with 15 roasters trying to horse the opposition out of it. you will have better craic though Iā€™d say, lads would be bursting for the game to end so they can get down to the pub to talk about when they upended the lad in the white boots and the bicycle shorts on him and the blonde highlights, the little cunt. I sorted him out good and proper. wey hey :pint:

if that fanny arse from tipp @Mullach Ide is 6, 11 is fine for me.
BTW yeā€™ll be needing a new center back after our first training session

Can we organise an inter-boards challenge with the gimps on boards.ie? There is a few over there iā€™d love to break cheap ash off.

Sorry ref, he was too quick for me

[QUOTE=ā€œJulio Geordio, post: 1128403, member: 332ā€]@Joe Player is the gaffer.

Iā€™ll stand in at half back.
Generally the way I operate is to hit everything that moves, except for the ball.[/QUOTE]
My father told me about a lad he played schools with. Absolutely terrible eyesight, couldnā€™t see the ball or even the far end of the field. He marked his man by ā€œif he moved I hit him.ā€ Father never saw him hit a ball. He started every game.

Iā€™ll need a commitment from management that Iā€™ll be on the frees before I come on board.