TFKNFLFF 2020, maroonandwhites great restructure, all read please

Nope

I had a team in this and no one told me until half way through the season. It’s a very poorly commished league

Ah here we’ve a fella with teams in two leagues

How can you see the trade pal?

A pleasure doing business

I thought it was some cunt sullying your fine name with the carry on with that franchise

Ridiculous trades flash up to rest of the league, now im gonna hammer @Lazarus either with or without Jones this week but still! @Rocko trade sent

He has two teams? How did that happen?

Special cases get more than one chance.

Gentleman

Jaysus, there was a few lads got the bums rush because we were oversubscribed

There’s some bad eggs on this forum

I need a functioning QB. I saw someone with Rodgers on his bench, the hoarding cunt.

@EstebanSexface, no trade.

I had no idea I was even in this league till week 6. Wouldn’t mind but I drafted a serious team.

I didnt send a trade to you

@Locke pm sent

@Locke what trade are you talking about?

Singletary for Jones. No dice.

It’s done. Laz accepted it

Right guys, the day is upon us,
From the turds we have

1. @Mullach_Ide

2. @backinatracksuit

3. @Crutches

4. @Mac
    Top division

5. @carryharry

6. @Loko_Cove

7. @Tank

8. @Special_Olympiakos
    Division 2

9. @Tierneevin1979

10. @Lazarus

11. @Gman

12. @croppy_boy

Well done to all Turds, it was an outstanding regular season, most competitive league I’ve played in by a mile