TFKNFLFFL 1st Division 2013

T minus two days.

Hey Turenne.

Go fuck yourself.

Jaysus the craic in this sub-forum is mighty altogether.

Time to bring it back to the main board

#bringithome

Rather have a sub-forum why not have a games category. It gives the same functionality but at least the threads remain part of the proper board. Sub-forums are a pile of cock.

hey @Bandage, get it fucking sorted!

Here, you concentrate on maintaining the high standard you’ve set for yourself in your Commish-ering role so far and leave @Bandage to do things as he pleases.

Listen, you want us warriors of the secunda back. I know you are all to proud to admit it but we were the lifeblood of the thread last year. Just ask, it’s not that hard, a sincere apology and copious amounts of likes and agrees our way and we’d be happy to merge forums.

@Rocko, get on this.

I’m actively considering this. Actively.

Here, fuck off and don’t come back until you’re able to beat a few no hopers that rely on auto draft.

get the fuck off our thread you segunda leper!

great admining! :clap:

On the eve of the big event I’d like to wish my former opponents the best of luck. See you all next season.

They can’t all get relegated mac. I just realised ye have to put up with croppy boy. Ouch. Due to this I withdraw my merging offer.

Oh the irony

They ALL can’t get relegated!

Is there an echo around here?

Only in Enniscorthy

It’s back where it belongs.

@Rocko :clap::pint:

I’ve been doing some last minute tweaking to my team ahead of the big kick-off tonight. I dare say I’ll be tinkering a bit more before the matches on Sunday too. Best of luck to all franchises this season. Now let’s go to work.