He bravely kicked a FG despite his bloody nose and concussion.
Terrible turn of events continue. Lynch fumbles for me at the 2 at the same time Moreno gets another TD for @Bandage and Haushka kicks FG. It’s all gone wrong
Keep these positive updates coming, please.
Lynch TD!!!
The worm has turned again
What a matchup - a fitting way to end the trilogy
[quote=“Scrunchie, post: 845730, member: 1408”]Lynch TD!!!
The worm has turned again
What a matchup - a fitting way to end the trilogy[/quote]
Balls. Hopefully Trent Richardson will come good for me.
For fuck sake. Moreno in again for a trilogy of his own.
Prick of a worm turns again
I don’t know what to do with all of these WRs lads, too many of the talented fuckers.
[quote=“Scrunchie, post: 845736, member: 1408”]For fuck sake. Moreno in again for a trilogy of his own.
Prick of a worm turns again[/quote]
Romo with a below par return overnight. I make you slight favourite now, @Scrunchie.
A break has been caught. Ironically that was probably the worst week I had and I finally manage to pull off a win.
Now, who wants to relieve me of David Wilson? He’s bound to break out soon.
Another comfortable win for The Spearmint Rhino’s in our march to the play offs. As predicted Tinnion fell short of 100 points. Very poor roster management by him at the moment, starting an IR player and having a heap of inactive players on his bench, it’s the kind of shite you would expect to find in the leper division
It’s hard to see how last night could have gone worse for me. Congrats on getting the first W @croppy_boy
Looks as though it will be another defeat for @cluaindiuic[/USER], a defeat next week to @[USER=306]croppy_boy and he will be favourite for relegation
thats some scoring @Rocko, fair play. 3 losses on the trot now for me. team gets more and more decimated each week.
Getting your excuses in before our tussle in week 8 i see:p
no bro, I’m all out to fucking take you down! :mad:
Looking at the other squads, I think @Rocko 's is the strongest in the league. I can’t believe he’s contemplating trading some of these guys away.
You are the clear favourite here @Bandage with 3 players left (to my one) and only a slight deficit. Your feeble attempt at mind games won’t work here although I hope Trent Richardson remembers you tried to trade him away last week and stays out of the Endzone in a Colts win
Just reading about the Cowboys. It wasn’t that Romo was bad - Harris had a 222 total return yards from kick-offs and punts so he didn’t have to do much. They also forced a fumble near the Skins’ goal line and punched it in for a TD so Romo wasn’t really required to air it out.
Randall Cobb has a fractured fibula and will be out for 6-8 weeks, according to my sources.
Close one there CLD.