Yeah the Teaboys are my boys
Lads, I’m warning you now, watch this cunt Blake.
You’ve assembled a decent roster also, homie
Some pool of talent at QB in the Northern Conference;
Manning (Croppys)
Rodgers (Scrunch Bunch)
Brady (Cunts)
Brees (Black Cowboys)
Jaysus but my lot are shite. Half of them are cripples, and that fucking midget Gerhart to boot.
In Clowndicks absence who will be doing the power rankings?
Rocko has it sown up lad.
NFL has their own one. If everyone gives their ranking then sure it’ll give it for us.
I was given a C ranking, projected to finish 10th with a 3-11 record :oops:
I just got an email from the NFL that told me that I’m #1.
13-1 record on the way apparently. Only @Blake will beat me.
[QUOTE=“Gman, post: 1009395, member: 112”]NFL has their own one. If everyone gives their ranking then sure it’ll give it for us.
I was given a C ranking, projected to finish 10th with a 3-11 record :oops:[/QUOTE]
I got an A, projected 9-4 and fourth place finish.
I got a C+ to finish 7th with a 6-8 record
I also got another e-mail asking me about the drafting of Andrew Luck :oops:
Sure you couldn’t fuck it up from here.
Although you are from Ramsgrange…
[QUOTE=“Scrunchie, post: 1009402, member: 1408”]
I also got another e-mail asking me about the drafting of Andrew Luck :oops:[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE=“Scrunchie, post: 1009405, member: 1408”]Sure you couldn’t fuck it up from here.
Although you are from Ramsgrange…[/QUOTE]
No I’m from Duncannon. *
- you cunt
FFS! Some pleb drafted 11 WR’s in the lepper league
Who cares? and would you expect any different
Are you really in a position to criticise drafting techniques?
@Bartosz Bereszynskiego i know that Tony Romo has been a key part of your franchise for a number of years now. While Matt Stafford was a big part of the Spearmint Rhinos last season and I also know you are a big Nick Foles fan.
What do I gotta do to get Stafford off you?
Teach the man how to drive.
[QUOTE=“chewy louie, post: 1009482, member: 1137”]@Bartosz Bereszynskiego i know that Tony Romo has been a key part of your franchise for a number of years now. While Matt Stafford was a big part of the Spearmint Rhinos last season and I also know you are a big Nick Foles fan.
What do I gotta do to get Stafford off you?[/QUOTE]
Let me ponder on it overnight, pal. My autodraft squad is fairly okay. Can’t believe I ended up with Trent Richardson again - I drafted that cunt in round 1 last year!