You can’t even praise Anders Behring Breivik as a hero and call for mass murder and not get called far right these days.
P’lih-ical c’rectniss gone mad innih.
You can’t even praise Anders Behring Breivik as a hero and call for mass murder and not get called far right these days.
P’lih-ical c’rectniss gone mad innih.
The headbangers spreading bile on the INTERNET have an awful lot to answer for. This is despicable .
https://twitter.com/IrishRebel1965/status/1781066493716770863?t=xMV8dqqZ22DejnATrmxKVg&s=19
“We can’t give them the reaction they want.”
Drew Harris has no fucking idea what he’s dealing with. His response has been useless and this is why this shit is happening.
Jaysus
We are in a dark place
I know a fella living on that road and he wouldn’t be shy about moving the cunts but was advised by the guards not to antagonise the situation. Said roderick has got new high gates in recent weeks on guards advice.
It’s less than 100m to Brownes restaurant where the altercation took place on Christmas Eve. No chance these shams would march on the drug dealers houses.
Lowest form of society these lads.
Does this kind of cuntacting go on in England or Scotland for eg?
Didn’t Jo Cox get killed by some nutter at her doorstep?
Scumbags. Same as the scumbags in jobstown that the left thought were fearless and brave. I hope these lads don’t have enough cop on to start saying peaceful protest out loud or there’ll be a few very confused posters.
The Garda inaction here when compared to the ott approach to Jobstown is hard to fathom. The Guards should be bursting down the doors of these cunts houses and charging them. They won’t do anything unless someone gets hurt. I guess that’s the difference here. There was money under threat because of water charges and they even perjured themsleves in court to get a conviction once a few quid was under threat.
There’s a right to peaceful protest although I thought legislation was passed to stop picketing of private residences.
Anyway Gardai did nothing in these previous examples other than ensure right of access and entry not blocked and no breach of the peace.
https://www.irishmirror.ie/news/irish-news/protesters-picket-outside-dublin-home-14012657.amp
5 years ago. A group of protestors picketed the Dublin home of Minister for the Environment Richard Bruton on Sunday.
The group which is spearheading the “Bring It To Their Doors” was organised by members of the Fingal Brigade Direct Action Group and Anti Eviction Flying Column.
11 years ago
Considering the likes of O’Gorman and McEntee have been attempting to turn the country into a third world shithole through their reckless and feckless immigration policies, the kickback from the usual nutjobs was only to be expected.
Fucking hell
Stick to Gah committee talk ffs
He’s a real little englander outlook as we’ve seen before.
Great to see the guys stick it to Woderic . Hopefully they keep it up now and McEntee gets some of the same treatment
wow
so we are at the stage where people are being killed for not speaking English & politicans are being consistently harrassed at home & you think its to be expected?
quick question though which you should explain easily enough, name 1 immigration policy that has changed under this Government
Isn’t the problem that they haven’t changed? We need to stop them coming here.