TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

Is there any explicable reason why that fella isn’t arrested on the spot or at least now when the video is out there? Or is it that he’s not actually breaking any law?? Surely it’s totally emboldening other cunts if they are playing some kind of long game with it.
Do police in other countries take that kind of verbal abuse.

Only encourage them more id assume.

https://twitter.com/Luiseach/status/1793753381397557272?t=Qg6vThP1vMq_ciZm8gkLrg&s=19

Maybe the Gardai need to engage with a group of vigilantes who’ll ride in wearing balaclavas and bate the living shite out of these dirty mouthed phone wielding racists

This fella is great. The Mayo accent is glorious.

The accent is delicious

I wouldn’t imagine that at all by the looks of things. What more evidence would be needed than what’s on that video?

Was out walking the dog and walked into anti-immigration/no unvetted males protest march.

There’s a definite demographic involved - on benefits ating chipper overweight salt of the earth types.

I purposefully kept going and was on the receiving end of a few shouted comments that have left me quite unsettled.

This is very much a class war and SF IRA will have to pivot to shore up their vote.

https://twitter.com/fromstevehowell/status/1791367900529312068?s=46

Blame the immigrants.

https://twitter.com/jamesmelville/status/1794871468754686048?s=46

No more free tents

https://x.com/oconnellhugh/status/1794696232075473209?s=19

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::grinning::grinning::grinning::grinning::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

He’s wrong there.

Yes, it’s possible for men to become pregnant and give birth to children of their own. In fact, it’s probably a lot more common than you might think.

Man charged over trespass at Leinster House in alleged bid to remove Palestinian flag

Judge Cronin inquired whether he needed to attend any government building, and the solicitor informed the court: “He does, the social welfare office.”

https://twitter.com/BigPaulieDoyle/status/1796099360427540775?t=q_8T5OtJlOP9G_Kn-BVF2g&s=19

“house the Irish but not in my rental house”.

Closing places rather than policing

This is incredible. Yer man is like if Matt Le Tissier decided to run for Clare County Council. @Arthur I think you will like this.

https://twitter.com/IrishRebel1965/status/1796655522029969877

@MountLeinster ??