TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

Surely @dodgy_keeper’s finest moment on this forum.

One man’s voyage to the land of brain rot.

As is usual on such voyages, our voyager hitches a lift from some neo-Nazis.

Whether it was due to the controversy surrounding Brendan Investments or his failed political career, by the late 2010s, Hobbs was becoming less of a feature in the media, although he still gave interviews every now and then and wrote the occasional advice column.

Then, Covid-19 came. Hobbs began to express conspiratorial views regarding the virus, lockdowns and vaccinations. In 2021, he suggested on social media that Star of David badges – used to label Jewish people in Nazi Germany – be used to “identify the unvaccinated among us”.

The tweet drew widespread criticism, including from the Auschwitz Memorial Museum. Hobbs deleted his tweet but brushed off calls to apologise and said he was being sarcastic to make a point.

“God help anyone who tries to cancel me. I can’t be cancelled,” he remarked to Rosenstock the following year. “I put the run on them and within 24 hours they’re off running at some other target.”

Hobbs’s adoption of Covid-19 related conspiracy theories was a gradual one. In that same 2022 interview, after being highly critical of lockdowns, the WHO and antigen testing, he concluded by saying he does not believe there is any “global conspiracy” regarding the pandemic.

By 2025, his views had evolved. “We went through a massive psychological event globally that was premeditated and organised by the security state and all of those countries and it was clearly co-ordinated,” he said during a video interview with the Roscommon People, amid diatribes about the Rothschilds, the Bilderberg Group and the Soros Foundation.

Hobbs’s 2024 book, Breaking the Silence, provides some insight into this journey.

“Each evening in the spring of 2020, along with millions of fellow Irish citizens, I too sat down to listen to reports from breathless RTÉ journalists emerging from the latest Covid updates,” he wrote.

“Sleep wasn’t coming easy, but I couldn’t explain why. I now know that I had free-floating anxiety, a general sense of unease without any identifiable targets. Eventually, I stopped engaging with mainstream media altogether. That helped considerably.”

Hobbs said he redirected his energy into running his firm and writing his self-published novel, a work of historical fiction in the style of Dan Brown, about a secret which could “destroy the foundation of the Roman Church and the secular power structures of Europe”.

“It is very challenging to accept that you’ve been duped; I get that fully because I fought against it for nearly four years. I contested what my research, discussions and experiences laid out as the truth insofar as I could discern it, the truth of the big lie.”

These days, Hobbs’s main activity is presenting his Counterpoint podcast, during which he interviews various figures, some from Ireland’s populist milieu including Dublin city councillor Malachy Steenson, activist and conspiracy theorist Ben Gilroy and Cork anti-immigration campaigner Derek Blighe.

Other guests include Independent Ireland TD Ken O’Flynn and former Master of the High Court Edmund Honohan.

Last October, activist Keith O’Brien, who goes by the name Keith Woods, appeared on the show where his work was effusively praised by Hobbs. O’Brien is a frequent collaborator with US neo-Nazis and previously described himself as a “raging anti-Semite” (he later claimed he was joking).

Hobbs’s most recent guest on the podcast was former Irish Times columnist Kevin Myers. They spoke about “cancel culture, media bias and free speech.”

During one of his interviews with Hobbs last year, Steve Bannon outlined his plans to start an Irish version of his War Room podcast. Last week, in an interview with Politico, Bannon said he is “spending a tonne of time behind the scenes on the Irish situation to help form an Irish national party.

“They’re going to have an Irish Maga, and we’re going to have an Irish Trump. That’s all going to come together, no doubt. That country is right on the edge thanks to mass migration.”

He was always an odious cunt.

The one thing Eddie is good as is sniffing out a quid or two and there’s plenty to be made down this road.

Tbh fuck them
They cut back hugely in n of Ireland :ireland: in comparison with wakes etc

Graham Linehan defending the peddlers of child porn, quelle surprise.

It’s only paid members of XXX who will be able to peddle child porn now, I hear - and it’s pretty much only fascists and TERFs and fascists TERFs who are paid members.

Yis Musk worshippers were warned and yis were warned too that the anti-trans movement was a thinly veiled cover for Nazi paedophiles, which it demonstrably is.

The Nazi thing is a coincidence and anyone who thinks otherwise is a left wing loon

Paedo-Nazi Barbie is not happy

Dutch far-right influencer Eva Vlaardingerbroek says she’s been banned from entering UK

Activist, who promotes conspiracy theories and anti-immigration rhetoric online, says her ETA has been revoked

Toibin forging links with American headbangers. No doubt he has been in contact with Steve “we need an Irish Trump” Bannon.

One positive from the floods in Fairview is that this racist cunt got his shop flooded

And him married to a Romanian.

Tbf, they were mugging him off good-o.

Honestly, after seeing the man in action he almost certainly antagonised the workmen and got what he deserved. Particularly if the workmen were not Irish.

he is a scumbag & an oddball

“The UK is being colonised by immigrants, really, isn’t it?

“I mean, the population of the UK was 58 million in 2020, now it’s 70 million. That’s 12 million people.”

Figures from the Office for National Statistics indicate this claim is incorrect. The ONS estimated that the population of the UK was 67 million in 2020 and was last anywhere close to 58 million in 2000.

I became aware of the existence of this Chloe Power person about a month ago after seeing a compilation video of her racially abusing people on Dublin streets and did a wee bit of digging. Let’s just say it’s a very modern tale of descent into madness. The story is almost unbelievable and yet all too believable.

She has some weird sort of hybrid accent

That would be for the MAGA porn market she’s trying to appeal to.

Just wait until you see her hybrid face.

Who is this person? Does she have a following? Mentally ill I’d say. You’d think with these people someone would grab the phone off them and fire it in a river.

She’s a former pupil of St. Mary’s Baldoyle around 26/27 years old who has been immersed in the far right shitposting INTERNET apparently since well back into her schooldays. Claims to have a law degree from DCU. She seems to converse online almost exclusively through the medium of gaming type gibberish. She goes around Dublin filming herself shouting horrific racist abuse at people. Much of her Twitter is made up of sort of soft porn Nazi cosplay material and it seems she has an OnlyFans account. She apparently went to Korea to get plastic surgery and photoshops the hell out of her pictures online, a lot of them are photoshopped to make her look somewhat Asian.

Recently she seems to have been making minor inroads into the American online far right podcast space and attended some sort of Groyper convention in New York before Christmas.

She’d remind you of some the far right posters here in her modus operandi.

She has unsurprisingly been disowned by her family.

This is her Twitter:

https://x.com/Emp4thchan