TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

Have done the route before but I’m wondering will there be any protests on it?

Might be no harm to get the bike out with the way you’ve been shoveling down the Mammy’s dinners

This will turn right nasty. Do tractors burn as easily as buses?

I’m gone an awful size pal.

I’m not going via Dublin but the outlook is similarly bleak in other areas.

Our Bus driver is a crafty individual so I reckon he’ll figure out.

In any case Michael Lowry is on the scene in Cashel according to my sources and is going to take sentiment from the protesters back to the gubberment so hopefully this nonsense is sorted by morning.

There has been a quartet of spokesmen arranged by themselves to mediate with the Government. Two of these, James Conway and Christopher Duffy are the most foul-mouthed rabble rousers you could encounter. They would do well to refrain from the barrage of agricultural language when dealing with an elected administration.

These lads are the epitome of rural mucksavages….

Seems like a bad time to protest. Reduce the price of something which has a very limited supply already

Who are these two?

Conway is from Sligo and Duffy is from Navan. They seem to be the frontmen in the Irish Nationalist anti establishment/immigrant/ movement and would seem to be involved in agri matters including contracting.

@Julio_Geordio you can’t be meeting with these lads.

Mr. Conway didn’t take getting 2.2% of the vote in Sligo-Leitrim in 2020 very well, calling the electorate “imbeciles” and “cowards” who deserve a future of “financial turmoil” and “unequalled poverty”.

He must have studied the rhetorical style of Justin Barrett.

Sunday 9th Feb 2020

James Conway:

After seeing the exit polls nationally and locally the results it is clear I will not be elected so my duty is clear tell you all the truth. The Irish citizen is before all else a coward so fearful of change it will not even allow the opportunity for change without clinging to remnants of what is familiar. Too lazy to rise from its stuper [sic] to its feet to vote for a change, content to stay in the shackles of familiarity. Too uneducated in the ways of politics and philosophy to deliver itself to a brighter future, revolution ha! Irish people are no longer motivated to pick up a pencil let alone a gun. Over the next ten years you will see your rights of speech of free will and of commerce slowly eroded away and you will like it because the media will have pre programmed you to accept it. The next reccesiion [sic] is around the corner and you will accept that it is your own fault despite it not being. Poverty will be ever present for years to come because the whole system is designed on popularity instead of substance. 60% turnout people have fought and died for the right to vote and a bit of rain has meant 40% have not turned out. The future of Ireland is not bright it is a future of financial turmoil and unequalled poverty and the vast majority deserve no better because truth be told you’ve voted for it. Thank you for everyone who cast their ballot my way perhaps your eyes are open. Here’s looking forward to months and years of giving out about the same people and the same system we have ushered in as usual. The country is insolvent and the pension funds are non existent and for the love of God don’t come running to me when the realisation of reality dawns on all your eyes. Ireland has never been a Republic it has been handed from the English to the Catholic Church to the EU and now to the globalists. Well done you absolute shower of imbeciles. You have voted for no better and you certainly don’t deserve it.

Regards,

James Conway

They could probably meet with ROD since he’s there in the dail with them

Lots of reports of filling stations out of fuel.
Who are “the government” supposed to “just have a meeting” with?

Mr. Conway seems calm, reasonable and normal…about as calm, reasonable and normal as @maroonandwhite.

Videos going around of roads around the Whitegate refinery being blocked but hard to know what’s true vs Fake News.

Id say you are happy with your EV purchase now

Oh I am. I had to get Diesel this evening for Mrs Macs vehicle. It was a horrible experience. The sooner there are proper 7 seater EV options the better.

Seems such an outdated concept. Driving somewhere for energy

Buff Egan appears to be a far right simp