TFK's Far Right - Watch thread (no spongers allowed)

What a pleb

Can the guards not pay this goon a little visit. He’s surely breaking some law.

Ah he’s harmless enough I’d say. Just like a few lads here he gets all his news from gript media

Presumably obstructing the Gardai is some class of an offence?

@Raylan @Garda_Sean_Horgan @padjo ??

@Batigol, what do you reckon? There doesn’t appear to be any evidence of this.

one thing that is great about Johnny Arse and Gript is how much he will investigate allegations and reports of wrong doings against migrants to try prove them false, but any other rumours or allegations of where migrants are or any of the other scaremongering shit he is more than happy to keep peddling without as much as a cross check to see how true it is or not, and not a hint of awareness of the hypocrisy of it.

Sounds like a few lads on here.

Where else has been Gript been peddling lies? You make him sound worse than Frank McCourt.

So you’re happy for IrishTimes and TheJournal to just keep posting fake news to support your narrative? Joey Stalin would have loved to have you on board.

People need to start watching Coronation Street to see what happens when impressionable young lads get brainwashed by these lunatics.

yeah delighted. I’m a big fan of Stalin. Good points there.

How do you feel about Kitty Holland’s report yourself? Do you think she led people to believe she witnessed something she didnt?

Deflect and not address the question… it’s the usual with you lot.

So you have no example of Gript peddling false allegations or fake news? Genuinely curious.

is protest illegal?

Essentially nothing has happened, the migrants have caused no trouble and Kitty Holland has now spooked a few migrants hiding out in the woods as their cover has been blown. Charming lady.

Far left hysteria good, far right hysteria bad

:person_shrugging:t2:

I didn’t read the initial report but I read follow ups when it got mentioned on here. I found it interesting that there was a sort of “TNH” backlash against it from the right wing sympathisers on TFK. It struck me as an odd take.

Ehhh does this have be ladybirded to you as why? Every other media outlet in Oireland is shamelessly pro open borders, pro no limits on migration and call everyone else who question this stance foar roite. Why would they bother stating the absolute same propaganda as every other media org here?

You never responded to the Irishtimes article on the two lads stranded here without accommodation, mate?