TFK's Straight Ally of the Year!

Apparently there is an award given out by the gays to heterosexual allies in their pursuit for equality-

previous winners include

[*]Sir Patrick Stewart, OBE[/URL], [URL=‘’]Brendon Ayanbadejo[/URL],[URL=‘’]Chris Kluwe[/URL], [URL=‘’]John Irvin[/URL], [URL=‘’]Whirlpool Corporation
@Richard ‘The Gay’[/USER] , can you, or @[USER=1533]glasagusban, nominate someone from the board, please. or maybe TFK should ‘receive’ it as a community for its sterling work in the DonalOg and Neil Francis threads.