TG4 Underdogs

Nì dòigh liom go raibh, bhì Pat ceart go leor agus bhì Moore lìofa ar ndòigh.

General dogsbody and production gimp. Interviewing the lads at trials/camps and trying to assess levels of craic/Gaeilge etc.

Ah good man.

Yep. Murdered.

I had that jersey, black and yellow. Got awful gruekling cause people thought it was a Kk jersey when they first seen it… was Brian Hogan or someone of that ilk in the squad?

Would they not be far better off waiting until the majority of club championships are finished? Imagine your teammates/manager if you told them you were going off doing this shite for the weekend in the middle of championship

You’d imagine so.But if it’s being broadcast this autumn I suppose they need to get a move on.

Fucking split season ruining underdogs

Abood must have made it.

Thought likely.

Signing in.

Interesting to see Jerry Kelly of Borrisileigh there

It actually looks like a decent standard.

Naoise and Pudgie. :clap:

Robert O’Donnell there

Whose the good looking woman that’s on the management ticket?

Are half of these Junior club nobodies?

The lovely Lauren doing physio there.

This is great stuff.

4x All Ireland Winning Camogie star Claire O’Connor.