That tosser Puke and co

See that tosser Puke on the IOTM thread shoitin out of him about odds. As if he’s part of the click here. He’s only a toss pot jip stain. He doesnt know anyone on this website (apart from his fella bogger AFR coonts such as Billy Wright, My Boy Blue and Dan Carter).

Listen to me puke, your ma is a fuckin whore, you have no mates, so stop pretending that you know everyone you jip stained coooont.

I hope the floods destroy you house and farm you loser.

The best part of you ran down your ma’s legs.

well lad hows things…tell thomas and clyde i was asking for them…where is thomas hanging out these days…

Who are you Puke? What are you doing? Nobody knows you here.

I logged onto this website where I know everybody and am mates with everyone here and there’s a post from the Puke pretending to be in full banter mode. No chance.

Your a joke shop tosser. Get some real mates. I have mates cause Im a good lookin lad with muscles and intelligence and a string of acheivements.

you know everybody on here and are friends with everybody here…no your not…most of the lads on here that have met you think your an absolute idiot and love the way i make a fool out of you…

your always on about these achievements of yours…any chance you might name these or proof of these achievements…

Puke you have never, nor will you ever, make a fool out of me. Primarily due to my vast intelligence and wit, but also due to your lack of said attributes (due to being inbred).

I will not PROVE my acheivements to you, as you would have to have a lot more intelligent than you are to understand ANY of my numerous numerous acheivements.

By the way, delete that avatar you joke shop. I understand that you look up to sportsmen (I do too), but please pick people who actually play sport, not put-ball-on-stick-and-run-around-like-an-animal-ball. Another expample of me being a better person - I can appreciate real sports. Suggested name for you to google/look up to:

Steve Young
Joe Montana
Troy Aikman
Mariano Rivera
Roger Clemens
Alex Rodriguez
Derek Jeter
Johnaton Papelbon

They are real sports men - not boggers who own pubs and behave like animals in Ireland

so let me get your logic straight ball bag…you maintain that you have achieved way more than me but yet you cannot name any of these achievements…talk is cheap isn’t it…

don’t understand how intelligence to understand comes into it…all you have to do is name a few…foir example you could say that you won “american rent boy of the year 2007” etc…

[quote=“The Puke”]talk is cheap isn’t it…

like your auld wan

PS I didnt say anything, just typed a bunch of stuff. Non American fool

obviously shermin or some other minion trying to impersonate the ball…poor attempt…

Puke correct me if im wrong:

You are a bogger. You are a non American. You ma rode you as a kid. Im a legend.

either all these e beatings i have handed out have taken there tole on ball ox or someone is trying to be clever and impersonate him…a poor impersonation i must say or maybe ball ox has run out of scat remarks to make…

Looks like your ma scatted on your head - tosser

Yawn…

Ay, Puke, after a lot of research I finally obtained your home address. I believe I’ll keep this ace up my sleeve, but I will petrol bomb your house one of these nights.

which one lad…my family home address or where i am currently residing…sure if you want to find me i am stuck in your mother 4 nights a week…

Keep that up, me and flano are going to DP your mother again

That should be Flano and I…what happened to all your talk about having better grammer than me and being more intelligent…here ben or flano which ever one of ye this is kindly fuck off…

I know where you live, just remember that.

Ps your ma’s a whore. Jinx - no comebacks

Flano your an idiot…you don’t think i realise this is you…i find it gas the way you nominated me on the main board then i check who was online and i see flano is logging out and 1 minute later your writting here…god you really are a sad young lad…

Im not Flano.

Im your worst nightmare you shite eater.