That's it ! everybody in RTE should be executed forthwith

Arm in arm with Blathnaid singing revenge for Skibbereen

Cc @Funtime @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

What did david mcsavage say to brendan o connor there a few minutes ago? I missed and all i heard was o connor losing the plot and kicking him off the line

Ah fuck… Missed it.

Same but o connor completely lost it and said he was lucky he let him on the line in the first place

Did he call him a bollix?

McSavage is a clown and not in the funny sense. 1960s edgy, you know , like when those new bands from the 60s would do a funny monty python type walk in the street with people gawking at them, as that was edgy at the time…

That wouldn’t be a controversial view in fairness

Brendan only hurt by it all because of the other lads family connections. It would kill Brendan to think that opinion of him is shared amongst the wider family

I’d say he’s the epitome of a black sheep in fairness

Himself and his first cousin Chris Andrews probably don’t get invited to Dalkey Riviera bbqs

McSavage and O’Connor. The cuntishness woulda been off the charts there.

I’d say him arriving home at Christmas and chatting his father over the years was like a fast show sketch.

Wonder what the story was/is with Fran the Man here?

The run in with the wokes and the snowflakes from the oireachtas and the lgbt brigade have them rattled

Not this shite again

Rte is orange

https://www.rte.ie/sport/football/2022/0621/1306128-up-for-the-match-commentary-contest-are-you-a-young-marty-or-micheal/

I really hope not.

There was an ad for some Bord Gais “Ireland’s next top pundit*” or some other bullshit which was played ad nauseum in Semple Stadium last weekend. One lad balling like an ass in the promo

*Seemed to be a commentary competition as opposed to punditry