Let them eat cake, mate
How has Garret lived with that secret (revelation) for 18 years when he knew it has the potential to destroy RTÉ?
What a guy
It would seem that Gareth took exception to being managed by his manager
I was expecting national scandal type stuff from Gareth the way he released that tweet yesterday.
What a shit story.
He “predicted” this would happen in 2005. All because he wanted another producer and got pissy one day about sound quality, leading to him being asked to explain himself. They even offered him time off (paid I’m sure) but he resigned in a tantrum. That’s it….?
GOC has main character syndrome on anything vaguely related to himself. A narcissist just like the rest of them.
Tv presenters are very similar to politicians - to want to be one you have to be a bit of a cunt. And round and round we go
Fuck sake lads, we knew Gareth was for the birds for a few years now. This surely wasn’t unexpected.
isn’t he some kind of nutcase? Am i thinking of the right lad? depression or anxiety or some of that aul shite?
Various ailments and accidents
Claimed to be an alcoholic
Claimed to be depressed
Claimed to have OCD
Has MSA
Recently in a car crash
He also claimed to know Gerry Ryan’s coke dealer, the real killer of Philip Cairns (his fifth cousin he never met) etc.
indeed, what did happen to the montrose money?
New studios and redundancies
Started reading his autobiography years ago.Had to give up, some pile of shite. Worst writing I’d ever tried to get through, and I did Peig Sayers in school
Secret Santa gift bought from Dealz?
I think the killer of Philip cairns was some cooke lad a dj? I was tipping a young wan around 20 years ago who lived in a share house beside the lane Philips school bag was found in. He had the same communion/confirmation jacket as me too in the famous photo of him.
Were you ever questioned over it?
The Beacon Boys stick together