That's it ! everybody in RTE should be executed forthwith

They’re all subject to it and to financial transparency and reporting rules.

And yet we still have the consoles, goal etc

And bothar. It’s a miniscule percentage of funding given out and they were caught.

I say someone decided to use a competent auditor who found it (or didnt get a junket day out). Its funny how delliote also were the auditors for the FAI

More by accident than by design. Lads with a dip in hotel management paying themselves over 100 grand to run a loss making charity. Its public mobey and should be ruthlessly regulated

But but but but then we wouldn’t get the best people :sob:

Someone handed the documents to an auditor in an envelope. Whistleblower.

This gombeen

https://twitter.com/SeanKellyMEP/status/1677072987072208896

Joe thinks lying is okay?

Yes. St Marty of Morrisey has done nothing wrong. He should ask for the car back in that case

If he wasn’t under contract with Renault who paid the BIK?

It was all great fun when they were hounding the D4 meeja but when the spotlight turned on Muldoon Marty the shit got real.

Who are you lile to Marty?

22 Likes

There aren’t many alternative employers for a role like that.

I reckon Mike would have her thinning turnips.

:joy: :joy: :joy:

Doubt he ever did a days work picking spuds

Lights shone on muldoons getting a bung, can’t have that. I love the way Marty stated he did the mc gig for “free” except he got a free car for 5 years

If you’re in an industry where the employer operates in a monopoly then you’re fucked. Nature of the game. Managers job is to keep costs down. Any surplus funds ain’t going to grunt level. You have to accept it or move on. Illegal activity is a different matter but they agsin thry get away with it cos people don’t want to rock the boat to save their job. Hopefully the union go to town on the fuckers now.

I ask for a pay rise every year. I know I won’t get one. We have 2 people off on long term sick now. They’ll come looking to load extra work on me. Unfortunately, with only one monitor I’m at full capacity. Sometimes you just have to be patient.