Haha
Fitzpatrick was right about Tubridy shiteing on about “we’re all in this together” in fairness.
Fine Gael lad spent 2 minutes of his 10 brown nosing Tubsidy
This fella is very impressive. He’s stepping down as far as i know.
Noel Kelly and Tubridy are rattled now.
Fitzer? Jaysus, not a hope I’d be able to follow a word he says
Good question! How did RTE know to ask him to use the CMS account.
Q. Have you ever asked for guest to go onto the LLS.
Kelly. No
Bollix!
now we have payback for RTE blanking the wolfe tones
NK just a little company…with people in the UK…the US…
He wasn’t blown away by the BBC after dealing with RTE
Father Ted level stuff here.
This is mental.
Six hours plus of quizzing of two people not employed by RTE.
One of them could be possibly seen as an employee and it is clear that his only ‘crime’ was not correcting the record of his salary that was published.
Quizzing Noel Kelly now as to whether he has a monopoly on the agency of TV folk is just nuts.
This is chronic, wrap it up and let them fuck off.
NK and Tubs will go on the lash after this. Marty will drive them.
ryan getting ballsy now
The Karens and Nora’s at the curtains, twitching at Covid and the likes need their gombeen TD asking a series of nonsensical questions on their behalf.
show dem crowd above in Dublin whats what
He had long Covid.
Ryan offering his head on a plate. I’m willing to have my salary ( which is paid by the public) made public.
fair play to him, the most honest man in Ireland