That's it ! everybody in RTE should be executed forthwith

the cut of this bollix Barratt

Eugene Murphy is a clown.

Some bootlicker this Eugene Murphy

Tubs with an Oscar speech to end proceedings,I’d like to thank the Guards, I’d like to thank my family, I’d like to thank the caterers’ etc

Don’t get too comfortable lads because GAAGO is up for discussion with the same committee tomorrow. Won’t be as intense but I think there could be some clues as to how rte view the whole pay per view controversy. Expect plenty references to Tipperary pensioners trying to get WiFi but Slievenamon was in the way…

Tubs finishing with a platter of stomach churning platitudes about how the real talent are makeup artists and sound engineers. I’d say theres not one of his ‘colleagues’ who isn’t disgusted by the cynicism…unless they’re also getting 75k under the table

I left Limerick this morning at 12. I’d my lunch, collected my car from the mechanic’s, drove to the midlands, made good progress on Zelda (Breath of the Wild cos I’m new to the switch), cooked and ate my dinner, showed the Virgin media man where I need the INTERNET, and went to the shop and these cunts are still more or less where they were when I left at 12

IMG-20230711-WA0003

I’m told that today was a good day for Ryan

Though I suspect that if I read back here it wouldn’t be reflected :joy:

It’s was a great day for him if you thought Goring did well in the Nuremberg trials.

You really need to stop talking to yourself, youll only get the contrarian view

RTÉ royalty circling the wanderly wagons

Top, top legal professional Joseph Brolly on the same page as me.

Mental issues?

What the fuck are you doing in the midlands?

I may live there now…

The guards may need to step in here.

@gilgamboa

Welcome mate