That's it ! everybody in RTE should be executed forthwith

Looks like good craic

If O’Brien still owned Newstalk I’d say Tubridy would be a cert to land there, replacing Moncrief or that chap from Kilkenny. Sidelined with Ryan Tubridy, or some such shite. I don’t know now with Bauer owning them. Maybe he’ll have to launch his own podder.

Thought Sheehan was one of his main detractors when it first broke?

Would tubridy do well with a podcast ?

I’d say the majority who like him are 60 plus.

Not the sort of crowd who’d be signing up to podcasts you’d think.

He’d do as well as the TFK podcast did.

Sharon asking some tricky questions here, she must be on Team Ryan.

All the aul lads have the hey Google or Amazon jobs. They can call up podcasts in a sentence

We’d need a good solicitor anyway.

Dry your eyes mate

3 emojis in the one post, he’s beside himself with rage.

Reminder to anyone on a good number not to take money you shouldn’t.

Tubridy isn’t without talent but nothing like the magnitude of what he thought.

There are no real stars in Ireland judging by the offers that came though.

Why is Katherine Thomas co-presenting Rose of Tralee?

Tubridy will end up on Newstalk with a much lower ceiling and will wind up in the distant mirror of PK when he looked set to sandwich between him and Gay Byrne ‘inthe pantheon’.

Good precedent, they are all disposable. Hopefully that absolute gurrier on the afternoon phone in is done next.

I hope Coutney gets the 9am gig from what I have heard, seems to have more life experience than Callan, I’d say it is one or the other.

Louise Duffy could be the next big RTE thing, I sense possibly. Doireann and Anna Geary are there presently.

With Pat Kenny’s age, would he go back to two hours a day and the Tubs slips in between 9-10?

Maybe.

Tubs is soooooo popular surely he can buy 2 microphones and start a podcast.

Let’s see the geo validated audience numbers for that!

Don’t think he’s a culture fit for the Belgians

he will get paid in thank you cards and well wishers on the street

By the talk of Bakhurst last night I’d say the likes of Joe Duffy and Brendan O’Connor are praying they have another few years left on ridiculous contracts they have.

What Would You Say You Do Here Office Space GIF

Worth more than any financial transaction

:rofl: :rofl::rofl:

He had to go