The 2 Johnnies Appreciation Thread

Hard to see how he wasn’t in on it when you see this and the Snapchat thing. Whether he wanted to be in on it or was coerced is another story.

A new twist circulating online is that Football Paul messaged some lads on what’s app saying how hard “Emma McCarron” was taking it when people started spreading malicious rumours about her. He also claimed an unnamed inter-county footballer from the Midlands knew Ems for years.

And his profile picture in that is the photoshopped photo of the two of them :joy::joy::joy::joy:

Nikki apparently on the sick in her secondary school - lucky that school finishes up next week

If @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy was around to hear that Nikki was a teacher and was behind all this he would have combusted.

Who is this Paul cunt. Is this all a massive ball hop

Heard she was catfishing NaoiseĂĄn McAlooby during his stint in QUB cc @caulifloweredneanderthal

Could someone give me a short breakdown of all this please.

The 2 Johnnies are awful Tipp cunts. The End.

NaoiseĂĄn would be quite the catch

You are a simple cunt

I was in the company of 2 former inter county players this morning and this came up for discussion. There was a bit of joking about it and then one went all serious. They said that they’re aware of at least 3-4 intercounty players, current and past who’ve been catfished in a similar way but then blackmailed for cash to stop photos they’ve sent going public.

The worst case is a current intercounty hurler who was blackmailed for 10 grand to stop pics of him being sent around. The gobshite is already married with kids. Apparently the photos still got to his missus after he paid the money.

That did happen.

Denzel Washington Reaction GIF by Golden Globes

Zzzzzzzzzz

That must be a fairly small group of players nowadays that are married with kids.

Any fella who would take a picture of his Mickey and send it to someone deserves everything they would get

It endorses the view that GAA players aren’t that bright anyway. But any lad thinking that a woman catfishing is just innocent craic needs to have a good word with themselves

Gaa lads at home on the dry during season with nothing to do in the evening are an easy target

Ah come here, if you are that stupet to send on a total stranger your wobbly bits something must be wrong.

Not too many current intercounty hurlers of prominence married that I know of…