The 32nd Dáil Eireann

Be grand

Sandbag filler Kevin “Boxer” Moran should stop being photographer near Bogwarrior Fitzmaurice, they’re the Irish version of the 2 Ronnies. After more than 40 days as a TD the clown is still wearing the fob and lanyard like an L plate as he goes about his “business” whatever that entails.

I could suggest it’s time for Boxer to grow up but it’s unlikely. The turfcutter is some unit in all fairness. I’d say that aristocratic spoofer Shane Ross enjoys his time with them…:fork_and_knife:

Congratulations Enda. An amazing piece of history for him and Michael Noonan.

The Kaiser is back

And stronger than ever

He will be dead by summer.

Enda and Michael have them seething :smile:

I don’t know which I am seething more with, Kenny being re-elected Taoiseach or that cunt Noonan still being around. The sooner the 2 of them fuck off the better.

The cabinet announcement will be interesting. Who has impressed and been loyal to Enda over the past 5 years.

That fuckin rat Harris will surely get a ministry of some sort.

That cunt Regina Doherty will be a minister. She has done everything short of riding Enda. Then again you never know what goes on in the Dail.

Ross to get a cabinet position. South Dublin electing independents to get cabinet positions

This boils my blood.

Harris could get something like Enterprise and Innovation.

Over the past few years, he has been making a lot of appearances at a number of corporate functions, meeting senior management of some of the big employers.

Foreign Affairs being mooted.

Guaranteed.

That’s a good gig, plenty of nice trips to keep him out of the country. Enda will be happy about that.

Charlie wont like that.

We will be swimming in swimming pools soon. And other amenities.

It is a great day for the lads in kilmacud Crokes GAA club who got behind Minister Ross in a big way.

Will Stepaside Garda Station be reopened?