it’d be fucking gas if she showed up in burq’a
She doesn’t strike me as one who’d be too fussy about entry!
[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1000109, member: 183”]Facebook Girl would have walked the Sydney Rose competition.
In fairness, I don’t think Thrawneen is either i) gay or ii) a turf-munching simpleton, mate.[/QUOTE]
Patrolman Tom Hanson wasn’t a high school student
[QUOTE=“Sidney, post: 1000109, member: 183”]Facebook Girl would have walked the Sydney Rose competition.
In fairness, I don’t think @Thrawneen is either i) gay or ii) a turf-munching simpleton, mate.[/QUOTE]
Eh, plus he needs an employer to nominate him. I think.
sounds like a man who has explored the possibility
As a seasoned man of leisure. I object to these obscene rules and regulations. Quaint as they are, I find them deeply offensive and I will be lodging a complaint at the soonest possible opportunity.
There may have been an agreement with a colleague at a former workplace that if she applied for rose I had to apply for escort. It never came to pass.
Will one of ye heartless cunts throw up a few photos of this years Escorts for @glasagusban to look at.
Cunt I thought you said roses on first viewing! :mad:
First biddy up singing “Caledonia”.
Nice gyirl though, of Tyrone stock.
Can’t remember the name of the fella presenting but i find him an odious individual.
He’s a fucking lepjack.
The Sydney Rose’s brother passed away five years ago but she knows he’s always looking down on her and her family. Aaaah.
The Dublin Rose is a fine looking biddy with a voice like Biddy Mulligan. Kind of relieved to hear her father had muscular distrophy as I thought he looked like a psycho when the camera first focussed on him.
The Darwin Rose’s poem “My Lovely Little Ireland” with piano backing was something to behold. Incredible.
She was from Cork, which is in Munster, which you can’t spell without “munter”.
The Kerry wan has the head of a teacher alright
She has a Yaris, like Canice,
Is Bandage’s sister too old for this?
As a retired Garda her 'oul lad would really look the part in the audience, I’d say.
Socks? Football socks? Cork football socks? It takes a special kind of gombeen gobshite to be an escort