The 6 Nations 2024

I make it 7 posts

This post pushes me into first place :muscle:

That Welch anthem is mighty.

Great to see Gatty starting the planning for the next World Cup today. Bookmark this post, they will benefit greatly from this

I miss Eddie Butler’s voice.

He needs to find himself another Shaun Edwards.

The man himself might be available shortly enough

Would the Crusaders often do a haka?

Interesting reset from Gatty as he picks 15 lads called Gocompare.

Why do end goal areas all differ in rugby so much makes no sense?

Max and min like any
Pitch surely

A Welsh rugby players just dropped the ball when trying to toss it :joy:

Woolie had these lads number

Gatty could be looking for a new job at this rate.

I switched it on and was wondering where he got the winger Goh-com-pah-reh from.

Carberry has Munster purring

Christ how bad were Australia that they were hammered by this Welsh team? Gatty shouldn’t have come back. A rabble.

The Welsh are a sorry sight. Getting bet out the gate by the jocks on home turf.

A trademark Gatty half time teamtalk seems to have Wales purring here

We’ll surely win the grand slam this year. Everyone else is shit

We’re the only ones who are gunning for it