The All Ireland Senior Football Championship 2012

Limerick havenā€™t scored in nearly 30 minutes of play. Conditioning gap is too big. Should be shooting practice for Kildare from here on in.

UH

To repeat my point, Kildare fans are a most unpleasant bunch to share a terrace with. Bad cess to them and seanie Johnson.

I believe Liam Ahern was disgusted with the behaviour of the Kildare fans and finished his broadcast by saying he hoped Sligo beat them.

What were they at?

[quote=ā€œscumpot, post: 676003ā€]

come on ā€¦donaghy and gooch fist pumping to the crowd was a bit much ā€¦the tyrone team kerry couldnā€™t beat is long goneā€¦[/quote]

If thatā€™s what they are at then it shows really where they are mentally. This is them trying to get the crowd on board before a big fall. They are4 years behind the ball when it comes to Tyrone.

Think you are reading a bit too much into it

They have just given Tyrone an awful hiding in front of their supporters. The scenes of jubilation are to be expected

Bullshit bando

[quote=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 676051ā€]

I believe Liam Ahern was disgusted with the behaviour of the Kildare fans and finished his broadcast by saying he hoped Sligo beat them.

What were they at?[/quote]

Shower of cunts man between themselves and Meath for worst football supporters!

There was an auld lad in front of me tonight bitchin an moanin who would take some beatin in them stakes,even when they won he was tryin to rub it in "wheres your cheerin now"etc

[quote=ā€œmassey ferguson, post: 676054ā€]
Bullshit bando[/quote]

Take it up with Pauric Lodge c/o RTE Sport Department, Donnybrook, Dublin 4.

wicklow had 16 last week and laois didnt seem to have that that many tonight but maybe im wrong if i am pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese forgive me

[quote=ā€œKIB man, post: 676053ā€]

Think you are reading a bit too much into it

They have just given Tyrone an awful hiding in front of their supporters. The scenes of jubilation are to be expected[/quote]

Not really, itā€™s Kerry and itā€™s a qualifier against a rebuilding Tyrone and they won by 10 points. Iā€™d say Tyrone are probably smugly smirking away to themselves, wait till we get a year or two jn us and ye lot can bring on All these marvelous underage players ye haveā€¦oh hold on, ye donā€™t have them.

Even reading the 2 Daraā€™s recently would give you into the Kerry psych right now, itā€™s all about hope more than expectation really. Mentally they have lost a yard on Dublin, Cork, Donegal, Kildare and Mayo who are all fitter and more dynamic than them. They need 3-4 serious game plans that will stretch Jack to his limits over the next 6-8 weeks to win an All-Ireland. I donā€™t expect heā€™ll be able to pull it off. Their main problem I believe is their backs and a flaky midfield. Tom O Sullivan is an unbelievable loss when you think of ut, his loss has a huge effect on Marc O Se who will be fighting fires everywhere. Cork and Dublin you know for certain will get enough ball into their forwards (good forwards ) to expose the backs. The counter attacking of Kildare and Donegal will make an aging half back line turn an awful lot, Mayo to a lesser extent will do the same. Sheehan at midfield is not a defensive midfielder and gets caught out alot by his marker, whoever his partner is wonā€™t be up to it. I genuinely believe they could get a pasting soon. CP for once will be somewhere they donā€™t want ti be.

Since the final last year I have watched closely what the Kerry players and management have said, I have a feeling they donā€™t really believe in themselves like they used to.

Gas to see the Kerry reaction. The last decade is gone, lads. Iā€™ve never seen rawer nerves. Or supporters so willing to fist fight after a match.

Kerry were an absolute joy to watch yesterday , as is usually their norm.

Some of their foot passing was sublime.

Theyā€™ll still have a fair say in this championship

[font=Verdana][size=3]ā€œI have to say I was concerned that he was appointed. Iā€™m not in a position to blame referees for losing games, let me make that clear. That is the third game weā€™ve played that heā€™s taken this year (Kildare in the league final and Donegal in the[/size][/font]Ulster[font=Verdana][size=3] championship) and while he didnā€™t beat us, you have to ask yourself what influence these people have on games . I donā€™t feel that he benefits our team a lotā€.[/size][/font]

[font=Verdana][size=3]Thatā€™s what Mickey Harte thinks of David Coldrick. FFS Mickey itā€™s not the refā€™s job to benefit your team. He also thought that with the appointment of Pat McEneaney that all of this nasty cards business was behind us. FFS. Coldrick couldā€™ve dished a few more and a couple of reds yesterday with the dirt that was on show. It never ceases to amaze me that people criticise yellow and red cards for ruining the game. The only difference without them is that people would just be booked and sent off. FFS sake. [/size][/font]

f

foot passing :lol:

The game was rigged, Tyrone probably wouldnā€™t have won anyway but no matter how well they could have played they would not have won with that little weasel in charge. I think it shows what a sectarian organisation the GAA are as they have once again conspired to restrict Ulster football.

It isnā€™t the refā€™s job to benefit one team and give ridiculous decisions against the other throughout the game.

Meath support outnumbering Dublin about 4:1 at the moment ahead of the minor game.

Iā€™ve said it before and Iā€™ll say it again - Dublin are brutal brutal supporters

The biggest prize in the GGA is up for grabs today. I am backing Jim McGuiness and Donegal to claim the honours.