The Apprentice

[quote=“cluaindiuic”]Bref will hang Brendan for the change from cracker to tube.

That Teddy Bear idea was the laziest most basic idea going. i have no idea how they won.[/quote]

Have you noticed how the winner of every task is just less bad than the other and not actually good

The Bref has indeed hung Brendan

Brendan is gone

They go for idiots on purpose I’d say. Sure there’s no fun in watching 12 geniuses sail through tasks.

Hi now, I know a lot of talented people on the dole queue

aoife looks startled.

The Bref is not going into the boardroom :clap::clap::clap:

Listen buddy please stop spoiling the show for the rest of us if you know the results… :rolleyes:

Mental eyes

I know nothing Dunph

How can these cunts not calculate VAT?

Who;s going home tonight?

the breff has to be safe now.

Keeping his mouth shut now
Maybe not as stupid after all

Brendan digging a mighty big hole for himself - the gobshite

[quote=“Mac”]I know nothing Dunph

How can these cunts not calculate VAT?[/quote]

They’re fair stupid. Vat on profits only. Spastics

Get rid of cuntyballs… :guns:

that cunt. aoife and the breffmeister.

Breff is like those John and Edward lads on the x factor
Only source of entertainment

Why didn’t he bring back Ruth? Schoolboy error.