The Apprentice

[quote=“Julio Geordio”]The lack of a beer measure will kill em.

Both unbelievably shit though[/quote]
Almost everything about this programme is unbelievably shit. Especially Bill Cullen. He’s the most ignorant fool I’ve ever seen on the box. That death and taxes jibe was utter cuntishness.

Has to be Ruth for the chop.

Blessed are the messmakers :smiley:

Breff like fucking Nero with the grapes and the other three getting lashed out of it :smiley:

[quote=“The Runt”]Her mouth is too small.
Bill will get rid of that Ruth ghoul first chance he gets. She contributes nothing except looking kicked. [/quote]

As predicted last week. :guns:

The Breffmeister escapes again!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs017.snc3/12437_217094961280_165571821280_4528217_7529852_n.jpg

Ray Foley must have lost at least 3 stone in weight since i saw him last. :eek:

Apparently Ruth refused to appear on the aftershow thing.

Oh no!

The Apprentice got as many viewers as the RTE 1 9 o’clock news last week. That is serious going.

That’s probably a breach of her contract but giving her business savvy she probably wouldn’t know that. It must be one of those purchased on the internet masters she has.

Bit of a stupid move not going on the show. However she looked up to now she could have redeemed herself somewhat by not being a sour bitch about it.

I’ve just flicked over to it. Which one is Ruth lads? The blonde one with the mad eyes?

No, the fat frumpy one who doesn’t wear make up.

Unfortunately not.

Ta. I’m a bit lost here.

When Aoiffe gets fired I’m going to take her out for a nice seafood dinner and never call her again

Saw this for the first time tonight and came to the conclusion that the blonde one would most certainly get a few jabs of the wooden pudding…

Makes you wonder why RTE let yer man have a go at the Badger conservationist last night

Where does that come from? I’ve never heard it before