Goodbye Breff
Yeah that’s the Microsoft one next week.
Whoever doesn’t get taken on by Bill is going to die of the hunger, I’m convinced of that. The most useless shower of cunts I’ve ever seen.
How do you think ginger Steve is representing your kind SS?
[quote=“cluaindiuic”]This is what they have to sell next week:
[ame]<div style=“display: none;” id=“ame_noshow_post_1258413347_2]
" title=“Wikipedia (Links)” target=”_blank]Wikipedia (Links)
Even english steve will struggle with this one
This is tragic stuff, i’m not long in the door. The Breff is gone.
I’m mortified to be honest WTB. Stupid haircut, stupid eyebrows, the colour he can’t do much about but he dresses like a spiv aswell.
That English guy is the only one worth taking a punt on.
[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]I’m mortified to be honest WTB. Stupid haircut, stupid eyebrows, the colour he can’t do much about but he dresses like a spiv aswell.
That English guy is the only one worth taking a punt on.[/quote]
Bill don’t like the English guy. Lucinda would be my favourite at the moment.
I heard a rumour over the weekend of who the winner is. I don’t even know if it’s that far ahead. Bref had to go. Bill would have found any excuse. If he hadn’t taken the sale from yer wan Bill would have got rid of him for selling nothing.
Sale or return - Christ almighty
I think you’ll find i flagged it early in the day in this thread that Lucinda would actually win…
[quote=“Mac”]I heard a rumour over the weekend of who the winner is. I don’t even know if it’s that far ahead. Bref had to go. Bill would have found any excuse. If he hadn’t taken the sale from yer wan Bill would have got rid of him for selling nothing.
Sale or return - Christ almighty[/quote]
It was filmed in July and August.
Who gives a fuck who wins it…
Bill sees him as a threat I’d say.
Does Cullen own the Muckross Park?
Brendan O’Connor is a cunt by the way in case anyone isn’t sure
He can be quite funny though…
His Mrs owns the spa and hotel down there.
This must be a wum from the Dunph
So the lads got a helicopter trip down there a few drinks, a bite to eat and a ride home. You’d think Bill would do a bit more to sell himself.