English Steve doesn’t look too impressed with aoifffffffe
Ginger Steve the comedy writer! Can’t wait for this.
Not a bad presentation from mentaller and english steve
Fuck off ginger
Yeah they were good alright. A pity we didn’t get a comedy sketch from the other crowd. Sending Geraldine to buy the champagne mightn’t have been the best move. Stale linden village isn’t going to impress anyone.
I wonder why Bill Gates didn’t show up?
Bill’s dead right. They could have blacked the actor’s faces up or something.
Aoiffe is a horrible cunt. If someone raped her I’d buy him a pint. I’d buy him two.
If they’d put on the stupid faces he would’ve killed em.:rolleyes:
He’s such a cunt
Tough one to call on who goes
Probably because he is not the full time boss of Microsoft any more.
[quote=“Julio Geordio”]If they’d put on the stupid faces he would’ve killed em.:rolleyes:
He’s such a cunt
Have you ever seen his ads in the paper! Who fuck is he to talk about creativity? I was burstin my hole laughin when he came out with the cardboard cut-out thing. Gobshite.
Where’s your creeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiivvvvvvvvvvvvviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?
Quit your wah fling the lot of yis
Couldn’t get the time off I suppose
Can you imagine putting a cardboard cut out up?
You’d be completely embarrassed by that sort of shite
You’d think that would give him more time to appear on pointless random Irish reality TV shows…
Stevie B is a hard task master…
Does anybody else think that Fiona Looney looks like she’s sitting on the bog at the start of those ads for the Mail?
That receptionist is class. “Hello?” As if she doesn’t know it’s Bill
[quote=“Julio Geordio”]If they’d put on the stupid faces he would’ve killed em.:rolleyes:
He’s such a cunt
Tough one to call on who goes[/quote]
Big time.
I hope Bill says:
“Aoiffe, you are a girl, you are fired.”