Woody
December 7, 2009, 9:32pm
[quote=“cluaindiuic”]This is retarded.
That Duffy guy is just a retard. Obvious attempts at manipulation and putting words in people’s mouths. He’d be so easy to get round if you just listened to the bullshit he’s saying and called him on it.[/quote]
Ah its not. Its Maldron TV.
They are beyond useless though to be fair.
English Steve is best of a bad lot. Geraldine is fucked.
did you use spell check? no i should’ve.
Wtf did she type it on a typewriter
Woody
December 7, 2009, 9:33pm
This is an absolute cuntfest.
i hate that fat ginger cunt :guns::guns::guns:
kafka
December 7, 2009, 9:36pm
the ranga sounds like hes gonna cry here…he cracking…
Woody
December 7, 2009, 9:37pm
Bill is admirable. What a sack of shite!
tick not thick you thick cunt
kafka
December 7, 2009, 9:38pm
Geraldine is not a great advertisement for the leaving cert applied…
Woody
December 7, 2009, 9:38pm
Thick. As a Dub I can vouch for that.
did she just say Bill is cute?
penny dropped there :rolleyes:
shes digging her own grave here.
Ginger steve destroying himself here
kafka
December 7, 2009, 9:42pm
spoofers the lot of them if ya had a company turning over 50grand a month why the fuck would you wanna be bills apprentice…ginger ranga cunt…
Oh christ theres none of them coming out of this well
He didn’t quiz him enough about the gambling and alcohol…
Exactly what type of gambling would he engage in and in what quantity?