How can you take that yoke serious with her clown makeup.
Kid type colours? :lol: The editing makes him look like a tool.
How long has he been talking for?
Two unbelievably shit presentations and concepts.
I think that young Dub with the twat haircut has to go for sheer rank ineptness at the presentation stage.
Its hard to tell who will win that. Nobody should win and they all get called in for being idiots.
I think Snotser’s team should get the vote because their ‘walk a mile’ concept was a bit better.
That Chris chap is some mongtard. I despise cunts like him. Imagine working with that cunt or being involved in a project with him. Christ.
Fuck sake Bill is impressed. :o
Samuri Sandra…
OMFG
+1.Unfortunately there are dickheads like that in every office.
Bill wont be impressed by this shite.
That guy Noel is one boring fucker. Reminds me of an old work colleague.
That presentation :lol: no no not now :lol: 3 times
Although your one was leaving ridiculously long breaks
The starsearch is just an xfactor rip off. They have lost it on that surely.
+1 very unoriginal
About time I got a prediction right.
Chris has to go.
Chris to be fired surely
This boardroom should be car crash stuff because they’re all knobs with high opinions of themselves and will go for each other.
Bill did say in previous weeks if he was back he would be gone. Maurice is some tool panicing already trying to get the heat off himself.