The Batshit Crazy Internecine Temperature of the Forum

I voted Yes.

Most likely as a result of @TheUlteriorMotive setting up a load of fake Twitter accounts.

Stage Super Nova

We’re, on the verge of having to build a Dyson Sphere around this thread

It’s senior hurling here, mate. No shame in you not being able for it.

Tis hotter in here than it is outside

You’re some men :muscle:

@Cheasty has a friend in @TheBird

Gobshite.

That they are.

How are we looking for the mew season mate?

Reaching tipping point. Like clockwork

The sun has got to you.

Gilmour wouldn’t get a look in on here

The usual oul women stirring the pot

Mighr aswell say it now lads as I want to be first to have it recorded…the weirdos outnumber the normal people on the planet by quite a bit.

Just noticed it earlier today and felt I should tell ye

Would you have it any other way?

You stole the sun from my heart.

There are around 37 people posting on TFK and I’d say around 6 of them are normal. In short, I support your thesis.

Name the bastards

Hiding in plain sight …

It’s the lads who think they’re normal you need to worry about

I say say you’ve seriously overestimated the normal cohort