The Batshit Crazy Internecine Temperature of the Forum

Bate these eejits

That’s mad. Where is that?

Tralee afaik

Healy Rae constituency?

Na down the road a bit Tralee, say a prayer for me I’m in Limerick ( prospect)working later on in the week
Have to bring a lock for the lunch box

Where exactly in prospect kid? That’s @EstebanSexface country

I’ll make sure he isn’t touched

Don’t know exactly ( rental a young guy I know has )
Balls of a journey to and fro
Kinda coerced into doing it as he’s stuck and my works slowing down now
And also he’s got a few properties in Cork aswell and I’ll get to put a lick of paint on them in the future

Find out later

Fair play Corkie, playing the long game there. May all your ewes have twins.

:clap::clap::clap:

Well Boxty better that than a TFK chappie out with a camera :blush: and to make it a bit sweet it’s church of Ireland money which will end up in republican Creggan estate
So “winner winner chicken dinner “
Now that’s what I call recycling

Always and forever
Alpha-Omega
Unfortunately we lost the Alpha mantle—— temporarily

This is it… Now is the time… the time is now

341a7f54-5596-4c32-a858-993195c80f37_text

Between @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy , @Tim_Riggins and @backinatracksuit

Get a room lads

Beep beep beep beep

potato beef GIF

the covid thread after @Rocko forgot to put the 30 min rule on the new thread

This forum can’t be trusted sure. Gone ape over there, so it has.