Tell that to John Denton. They certainly werenât very gracious to him. Seem to recall loons ringing his house at all hours of the morning over a hurling match.
Who the fook is John Denton?
You were there?
Cost them a three in-a row, not âa hurling matchâ.
[quote=âGaillimharaisâ]Super post Watch The Break
Small county syndrome is an awful thing.
Iâd rather be a Cavan hurling fan than support Tipp. Trust me, itâs not about success.
So that makes it alright then.
They cost themselves three-in-a-row. They couldnât win the match.
If you were from Cavan, then they would be the obvious team to support.
One win and the Tipp boys are out.
Nuff said.
[quote=âMullach Ideâ]So that makes it alright then.
They cost themselves three-in-a-row. They couldnât win the match.[/QUOTE]
My God but Tipp people are horrible. I look forward to watching my children grow up and hate Tipperary in ways Iâd never even imagined.
Youâre on fire today WTB.
[quote=âmyboyblueâ]One win and the Tipp boys are out.
Nuff said.[/QUOTE]
Tipp were good but not that good.
Too many changes is the common mans view and its hard to argue with that.
Still Tipp had it won at half time and had it won at full time. Cork never led. McGrath is the business and Callinan is pure class. JOB and Lar caught enough ball. Webster will have to be given the road. Mahoney wasnât at his best and Fanning is not a half back. Tipp will only get better.
clare wonât cause much of a problem so its Munster Final time again. Tipp are back and back with a vengence.
Sunday was yere game of the year Tip
[quote=âtipptops*â]Tipp were good but not that good.
Too many changes is the common mans view and its hard to argue with that.
Still Tipp had it won at half time and had it won at full time. Cork never led. McGrath is the business and Callinan is pure class. JOB and Lar caught enough ball. Webster will have to be given the road. Mahoney wasnât at his best and Fanning is not a half back. Tipp will only get better.
clare wonât cause much of a problem so its Munster Final time again. Tipp are back and back with a vengence.[/QUOTE]
Benny Dunne = desperation
Thats all I say.
Great day thoâ Congrats. But Iâm a lot more happier about our lads than I suspect you are about your crew.
[quote=âMairegangaireâ]Benny Dunne = desperation
Thats all I say.
Great day thoâ Congrats. But Iâm a lot more happier about our lads than I suspect you are about your crew.[/QUOTE]
Didnât hit 5th gear at all MGG. Cork never led. We will stroll Munster now.
AI in SepâŚbring her on.
[quote=âtipptops*â]Didnât hit 5th gear at all MGG. Cork never led. We will stroll Munster now.
AI in SepâŚbring her on.[/QUOTE]
'sur whoâs to bate in Munster?
AI would be great. But if ye meet us again somewhere in and around the Semiâs ⌠it wonât have the ending youâre hoping for
And you know it
[quote=âMairegangaireâ]'sur whoâs to bate in Munster?
AI would be great. But if ye meet us again somewhere in and around the Semiâs ⌠it wonât have the ending youâre hoping for
And you know it[/QUOTE]
Not at all. Tipp were shite tbh. JOB and Lar caught ball but Kelly was shit enough and Webster didnât get a puck. Cork played as well as they could. Where is the improvement from Cork? Its not there.
This year could be the softest Munster Tipp ever win.
a bit of luck and maybe a different ref
Benny Dunne FFS
Whoâs next? Johnny Carroll?
I wonât complainâŚ
I think the winners of Limerick and Waterford will win Munster. Tipp seem to be going backwards. Im hoping Clare will put it up to them but Puke is scaring me with his reports.