The Battle for Liam 09

I don’t share that view…

Tommy Walsh aside I wouldn’t consider any other Kilkenny player dirty…

I see Tipp are 4/9 to win the MF with Waterford at 2/1 on paddypower.
If I wasn’t a Tipp man I’d be having a large slice of 2/1.

[quote=“Cian Foley”]A thinly veiled piece by young Canning expressing the view that we all share that KK are a bunch of dirty animals and have ruined the game as a spectacle.
Well said butty[/QUOTE]

Thats right Cian,a bunch of dirty animals who crushed the doe eyed dreams of Waterford people everywhere by beating ye senseless in last Years AIF,it was over before the ball was thrown in mesef and the lads were celebrating another All Ireland victory when we saw Big Dan,Mullane and Eoin Kelly gawping up into the crowd looking for people they recognised during the parade.What was the score at half time?? 2-17 to 0-05 i think.Kilkenny are a class act,no stupid haircuts,tatoos or towny carry on during games,just class hurling.

Not much can be done with Ginge.

You know what they say about self praise and all that.
I think it’s time ye woke up in Kilkenny and realised that ye are no longer the blue eyed boys of GAA, more like thugs bullying in the school yard. Some legacy they are going to leave behind all right, i can see it now and Kilkenny people can also see that this team will not be remembered for what they have achieved but will be remembered for their anitcs on the field.
Hope you remember that when you go to your next match shouting for your beloved team, you’ll look back in years to come and realise it was all in vain, nobody will have a good word to say about ye only yereselves.
The best you could do now butty is start supporting the deise hurling team as well as our economy, you’ll get value for money at least and they will be remembered for their achievements

A Tipp man pretending to be a Waterford man criticising a Kilkenny man.

My head is spinning…

how come you’re the only one that doesn’t know who i am??
What sort of a cave do you live in??
Although for a fella who’s biggest achievemnt so far in life is the amount of messages he has posted on the internet i’m not surprised at anything you come out with

Oh don’t worry, I know the score.

no you don’t
you think i’m somebody from Tip wasting my time pretending to be from Waterford. Now if you think i have time for that kinda carry on fine but ffs give it a rest and get on with it

[quote=“Cian Foley”]no you don’t
you think i’m somebody from Tip wasting my time pretending to be from Waterford. Now if you think i have time for that kinda carry on fine but ffs give it a rest and get on with it[/QUOTE]

:thumbsup:

[quote=“Cian Foley”]how come you’re the only one that doesn’t know who i am??
What sort of a cave do you live in??
Although for a fella who’s biggest achievemnt so far in life is the amount of messages he has posted on the internet i’m not surprised at anything you come out with[/QUOTE]

Sorry to disappoint you Foley but there are lots who don’t “know” you or give a fuck about you?

Everybody knows that Cian is art’s younger brother

I hadnt the heart to point that out to him. :clap:

Why not? He’s only a townie cunt

What achievements? 1 league and(so far)3 Munsters?
When it comes to remembering teams and players, ye’re lot will be remembered as a bunch of choking backstabbers and the only players worth remembering are Mullane, Browne and McGrath. Dan the sham might be mentioned as that tall eejit who got a few handy goals one year.
Waterford are the nouveau riche of hurling.
Full of notions way above their station.

[quote=“Piles Hussain”]What achievements? 1 league and(so far)3 Munsters?
When it comes to remembering teams and players, ye’re lot will be remembered as a bunch of choking backstabbers and the only players worth remembering are Mullane, Browne and McGrath. Dan the sham might be mentioned as that tall eejit who got a few handy goals one year.
Waterford are the nouveau riche of hurling.
Full of notions way above their station.[/QUOTE]

Harsh on players, true about supporters.

[quote=“Piles Hussain”] Dan the sham might be mentioned as that tall eejit who got a few handy goals one year.
QUOTE]

yeah…about 15 or 16 handy goals…:clap:

[quote=“scumpot”]

yeah…about 15 or 16 handy goals…:clap:[/QUOTE]

Definitely a fair shout for the worst hurler to ever win player of the year.