The Battle for Liam 09

Ah come off it, even that retardocon on UTD.com knows those choke artists were beaten by Kerry, give it up you useless WUM.

Any average Waterford man knows about that game. And if you go back a few more years to the mid 80s in the league they lost ot Mayo and other shite teams in the division 3.

Showing yourself up here in fairness you gobshite.

A bit of Cian bashing going on here.
Reading back over it I see that there were admissions from young Foley about what he said and he flip flop’d.
Sadly, on a forum of legends like this you can’t show weakness.
What is happening now is the circling of the Cian Foley in the drain of TFK.
Flano, you should explained the rules of the internet at the outset.

The townie cunt is done for. A beten docket.

Retard.

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]A bit of Cian bashing going on here.
Reading back over it I see that there were admissions from young Foley about what he said and he flip flop’d.
Sadly, on a forum of legends like this you can’t show weakness.
What is happening now is the circling of the Cian Foley in the drain of TFK.
Flano, you should explained the rules of the internet at the outset.

GSH.[/QUOTE]

Dont worry bout me butty i always triumph in the face of adversary. These hard men wouldn’t be so tough if they met me on the street.
Fairly slow to pass remarks if i was standing in front of them you can be sure, but sure i’m well used to it and i’m fucked if i’ll let anyone shut me up

You didnt even know Waterford lost to Kerry, fucking priceless you townie cunt

[quote=“Cian Foley”]Dont worry bout me butty i always triumph in the face of adversary. These hard men wouldn’t be so tough if they met me on the street.
Fairly slow to pass remarks if i was standing in front of them you can be sure, but sure i’m well used to it and i’m fucked if i’ll let anyone shut me up[/QUOTE]

as MBB says, you didnt even know ye lost to Kerry. you’ve shown yourself to be a gowlbag from a town that thinks hurling started in 1998.

[quote=“Cian Foley”]Dont worry bout me butty i always triumph in the face of adversary. These hard men wouldn’t be so tough if they met me on the street.
Fairly slow to pass remarks if i was standing in front of them you can be sure, but sure i’m well used to it and i’m fucked if i’ll let anyone shut me up[/QUOTE]
http://downloads.shizo.eu/Crossfire/internet_serious_business.jpg

I’ve said it before, but I’ll say it again. D’Internet is the serious buzz and real life machoness doesn’t cut it here.
Fists and teeth are replaced by wordsmiths with extreme smarts.

Yours in wordsmithedness,

Ah here Cian, just fook off would ya.

I asked about you around town today. A few had heard of Art Foley but none about you

ha! what a fooking idiot! not only did he make an absolutley bollox of himself, he came back on and edited his post 2 hours later to try and hide the fact he didnt know Kerry beat them in '93! What a grade A moron!

Prove positive of his idiocy and most likely Tipp roots. Well done on the quoting of the original message.

Cork XV v Offaly in Saturday’s All-Ireland SHC Qualifiers Phase 1 at Tullamore, 7.00pm:

Donal g Cusack, Shane O’Neill, Eoin Cadogan, Shane Murphy, John Gardiner, Ronan Curran, Sen g hAilpn, Tom Kenny, Tadhg Og Murphy, Jerry O’Connor, Pa Cronin, Timmy McCarthy, Ben O’Connor, Aisake hAilpn, Kieran Murphy.

right get off me back, i made a mistake forgetting about a defeat we suffered many years ago to the hands of Kerry, hands up. Jaysus the way some of ye go on around here you’d reckon ye were perfect.
the facts of the matter is Waterford hurling wasn’t that big before we made the breakthrough in 98 and most of the fellas i know wouldn’t have been to a match before then…big swing:eek:

[quote=“Cian Foley”]right get off me back, i made a mistake forgetting about a defeat we suffered many years ago to the hands of Kerry, hands up. Jaysus the way some of ye go on around here you’d reckon ye were perfect.
the facts of the matter is Waterford hurling wasn’t that big before we made the breakthrough in 98 and most of the fellas i know wouldn’t have been to a match before then…big swing:eek:[/QUOTE]

No true Waterford hurling man would EVER forget that defeat.

why?
As stated above Waterford hurling was barely alive at that time, maybe it wasn’t such a big deal at the time

[quote=“Cian Foley”]why?
As stated above Waterford hurling was barely alive at that time, maybe it wasn’t such a big deal at the time[/QUOTE]

It was alive for real Waterford supporters. And it was a big deal you gobshite townie cunt of a tipp cunt.

Only bandwagon cunts wouldn’t remember it.

[quote=“Cian Foley”]why?
As stated above Waterford hurling was barely alive at that time, maybe it wasn’t such a big deal at the time[/QUOTE]

just showing yourself up as the “”""“hurling supporter”"""" you are. If you think that it meant nothing at the time to lose to Kerry then you are a bigger idiot than I thought. its fairly obvious you know fook all about hurling, or have any proper interest in it, and that would be fair enough, I know plenty of people who have fook all interest in it and would just go to county games and keep an eye on things, but I’d never hear them going as if they were the best supporter around and they know everything about the team and the game.

townie cunt

[quote=“myboyblue”]It was alive for real Waterford supporters. And it was a big deal you gobshite townie cunt of a tipp cunt.

Only bandwagon cunts wouldn’t remember it.[/QUOTE]

listen pal, i’m not from Tipp alright, get over it, i’m a true blue and nobody can deny that

You’re a Tipp cunt, and a townie cunt to boot. You haven’t a roaring ass’s clue about GAA and the sooner you crawl back under the rock you came out from under, we’ll all be a lot better off.

I’m sick of kicking your townie cunt ass.

And I’m not your pal.

Cunt.