The Big One - Spartak Trnava v Legia Warsaw

Please can we make a concerted effort to corall all debate and discussion of this crucial champions league qualifier into this thread? Moderators appreciate if ye could link the relevant content from other threads.

This is going to sting a bit and I would prefer to dance around it but Legia to win

I will of course be in attendance, we are 2-0 up from the first leg but the Nat king coles are blaming a bad case of team green apple splatters hitting the Legia squad for their poor performance in the first leg. As a Slovak I find it offensive that they can’t acknowledge the defeat without trotting out these excuses. Either way 2 away goals is a good start but many still fancy the square heads to go through.

Stick to the hurling stats u cunt

:open_mouth::open_mouth::open_mouth:

Sorry I snapped. 34 degree heat over here and we have a huge chance to get a decider with red star to get to the group stages. That’s a game change for our league and our people. Warsaw 11/10 on the night but can’t see the price for them to qualify

Legia 7/2 to qualify, not a bad price if they are on the level about the Leon Trotsky’s in the first leg

You’d still have another qualifying round after that should youse bate Red Star. Good luck anyway, I’ll be following the thread tonight hoping you can make it.

Legia are shite. Red rover.

Hope you right, 3k of your boys making the trip apparently. Full house tonight at the Anton malintinsky . Your correspondent is en route.

Anyone know a decent hardware store on the outskirts of Trnava? Some of the lads forgot to get tooled up

They are fucking animals

Ringside seat, right on the pitch. Just got a round in (a rarity in itself) 3 beers 4.50

The freckles. Pure roaster!

Watch out for the local RNLI crew. Utter bastards.

Castorsma

The team of the commy police and army.

Red card Legia!!!

One nil Legia