The Blueshirt FFer Double Standards Thread

A thread to document all the things @tallback, @TheUlteriorMotive, @the_man_himself and @Tim_Riggins et all find perfectly acceptable

1. A FG minister using their office to lobby for a vulnerable child to remain in the care of child abuser foster parents.

2. A 12 year old girl getting shot in the back by a British soldier

3. FG obstructing the McAnespie family and their quest for justice in the muder of their brother/son.

4. The protecting of a child killer/paedophile by a FF politician in Donegal.

5. Strapping prisoners to land mines and detonating them

6. The RUC protecting child rapists.

Stage 5.

Another rebrand must be imminent.

Will we do a whip round for him and get him some Irish history classes?

:sunglasses:

Will he need permission from HQ?

Lesson one

You titled this the “Blueshirt FFer” double standards thread.

You reference, “strapping prisoners to land mines and detonating them”. This would refer to the Civil War and the Ballyseedy killings. Do you know that there was one survivor of that?

Ah that’s lovely Tim.

The lads your beloved FG took out to a field, strapped to a tree and tried to blow up had a survivor. A really heart warming story, your icon Hitler would be so proud of ye.

I don’t think they’d let Fulvio into HQ. His cowardice during Covid was exposed.

This lesson might take you the afternoon to get your head around. We’ll go again tomorrow.

This is too easy - IRA Chief of Staff killed on a U Boat.

Seán Russell (13 October 1893 – 14 August 1940) was an Irish republican who held senior positions in the IRA until the end of the Irish War of Independence, and was chief of stafffrom 1938 to April 1939. He was buried at seafollowing his death on a Kriegsmarine U-Boatthat was returning him to Ireland.

Dev commiserated with Germany on the death of Hitler.

I’d say this thread will be a breath of fresh air on the site

Didn’t your own home country ally with Hitler?

Lads were giving out about me talking about the 2002 world cup.

@Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy is only Italian in football terms. Anything outside that he has never shown any interest or knowledge of Italy

Italy was under a fascist dictatorship. I’m a communist.

A handy Whataboutery menu for @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy to quickly pick from whenever he’s under pressure. Shrewd.

AS Roma was founded by fascists;

In the 1920s, a multitude of clubs represented Italy’s capital. This hampered Rome’s national competitiveness, an issue Benito Mussolini and the fascists sought to remedy. As part of their vision for a new and regenerated Italy, Rome had to be restored to its former glory and in 1927, fascist party member Italo Foschi organised the merger of three clubs – Alba, Fortitudo and Roman – and formed AS Roma.

He’ll have to retire that name. Surely like Big Phil his position is now untenable.