The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Four. Flatty needs more help 🐐

Tremendous call, just googled him. It was yeah. Must Edit my spot

This is better. There was an even better one than this on 101 great goals can’t remember who scored it.

No it isn’t.

It’s the same goal as this.

My niece was graduating in UCC today. Herself and her brother got a photo with Roy. A lovely fella by all accounts.

Make sense why he was in the River Lee so.

Who: Archbishop Tony “hoola hoops” Holihan

When: Sunday evening

Where: Aer Lingus flight from Manchester to Dublin

Famous for : Shutting down the country for months

Fogra: T looked very relaxed. Accompanied by a female companion (who I exchanged pleasantries with)
T was dressed casually in jeans and a nice jacket. T had a waterproof shoulder bag and a wheelie bag. T looked content with life.

Not a spot

That’ll be controversial.

Who: Kellie Harrington
Famous for: Dual gold medal Olympian, victim of OTB hatchet job
Where: Cates Cafe, Donabate shopping centre
When: 30 minutes ago
Wearing: Leopard print bomber jacket, pink leggings, white socks and runners
Demeanour: Cheerful
Other notes: Kellie was in the company of 5 other adults all enjoying their breakfast. Kellie had eggs Benedict and left whatever greenery was on the dish on her plate as well as the fat off the bacon. She had her back to me and I only copped it was her when she went up to pay as I was admiring her arse in the leggings. She was only supposed to pay for her and her partner and they left before the rest. When the other lads went up to pay then they discovered Kellie had paid for the whole table. She had her hair up and looked prettier than she does in a boxing helmet. She shook a few hands heading out the door and went on her way.

Spot

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

When a lad is taking note of what food items are not ate you know it’s a quality spot.

Live spot

Three Lions…,

Hardly recognised him without the blackface and pineapple on his head.

Who; Donal Skehan
Famous For; Being at the boyband end of the TV Chef range. Releasing a load of cookbooks with recipes an 8 year old could comfortably handle.
Wearing; Beige jumper; denim jeans, hiking shoes. No jacket which I found odd on a day that has a fair owl :owl: nip in it.
Where; outside the Centra in Howth.
When; about half an hour ago.
Other notes; I had the lunch in House (roast pork in a roll). I exited and turned up the hill to Country Market to buy a loaf of bread for the breakfast. As I left and was coming back down the hill who should I see coming towards me only the bould Donal with a dog (collie) on a lead. I concluded that he was heading up over the hill on a walk but worried that he wouldn’t get home before dark as he was already a long way from his home on the Burrow road.