The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

I hope he is paying the tax. There are loads of tax office lads posting on here.

Nothing wrong with a man who wants to drop his kids to school. Maybe if your ould lad had taken the time to do the same with you it might have helped some of the obvious issues you have.

If you were declaring it all I reckon youā€™d need to own outright 10 good rentals around Limerick to fund the lifestyle Noelie hasā€¦ the tackies 4 kids and a wife who wouldnā€™t work to warm herself etc etc
Youā€™d wonder has he them all registered.

the wife is keeping him, that fucker would have the gumption of wherewithal to do anything for himself, he came up from Cork and got lucky, I bet you his father in law hates him :joy:

Oooft

Mate, Iā€™m dreadfully sorry, I have overlooked this. A smashing spot 4/5.

the jealousy of a few lads that BIATS won the lotto is gas

Very petty comment, youā€™re an awful poisonous cunt so you are. Rotten bastard
In defence of @Tassotti old man he dropped him to Shannon a few years back and the rest as the say is history.

A small reminder lads about the ā€˜no ginger ruleā€™.

Ye are wasting yere time posting spots of gingers.

Ah Iā€™ve only the two.

Rosslare mate.

@mac is bullin that @caoimhaoin @Fagan_ODowd amd @Tassotti are lording it over him. Heā€™s fucking raging

Speaking from experience?

+1. That poor @Tassotti simpleton canā€™t lay a glove on him and repeatedly resorts to this lame ā€œnoelieā€ shite. At least @carryharry and @backinatracksuit have a few flurries and exchange blows.

he brought the ELC down before, he will do it again

Sure all that utter spa @Fitzy is doing is copying my posts, almost to the word.
Funny that, and heā€™s a big hitter in the world of copying and paper sales.

@Fitzy

an open goal here, donā€™t disappoint , get a few into you down in the greenhouse to make it even better

Hi Rimmer,
That kind of discriminatory language is frowned upon on this forum. Please conduct yourself appropriately henceforth.

Who: Sam Allardyce
Famous for: England Manager
Where: Unnamed Manchester Restaurant
When: Last week
Details: I was in Manchester for a high level business meeting and popped off for a meal in the aforeunmentioned restaurant. Myself and my acquaintance were seated, and perusing the menu when we noticed a party to our right. We didnā€™t may them much attention at first, until we realised the man at the centre of the chat was none other than Sam Allardyce. He was in good spirits, quaffing back a large glass of what seemed to be wine of all things, and Sam was well able to put it away. He had the boys (who appeared to be far eastern types) eating out of the palm of his hand anyway, he really knows how to hold the attention of a room. They seemed to have a great great time anyway.

a lot of effort put into a lame post