Sad to see it all end like this for @Smark. I tried to warn him, but he wouldnāt listen.
The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)
Everything seems above board here. Legitimate spot, well adjudicated. Both posters beyond reproach.
Nothing to see here.
Thereās a nasty element posting on this thread taking unmerited pot shots at the adjudicator at every juncture led by @Brimmer_Bradley and backed up by his spineless wing-men @Matty_Hislop and @the_man_himself and to be honest i think they should be banned. If not from the forum then at least from this thread as they are nothing but trouble.
As celeb spots go this was just about the perfect check out.
You are very good at this game in fairness, you just seem to have the nack to judge the post.
Itās great to see you at work like this.
Thanks itās nice to get the odd compliment. Iām doing this for nothing like, only my spare time.
3 nobodies kid.
I canāt remember a single post from any of them and neither can most of the board. 3 right wankers no doubt.
How am I spineless you thick cunt?
Donāt lower yourself @the_man_himself. The 40 year old virgin will throw his toys out of the pram again sooner rather than later and fuck off again, he has plenty of form like that.
The poor cunt is a real Walter Mitty, shovelling shit at home all week and still living with his parents. He logs in here and jealously lashes out at the likes of us lads that made a go of our lives and got married and proper jobs etc.
Itās probably good to let him vent, and also he can be kind of amusing, the time he pretended to move to France was a bit entertaining, even though most of the board were cringing for him it was still amusing.
Iām fond of you mate but @smark has taken this appointment in his stride, itās like he was at it all or half of his life and heās very good at it,
Iād say give him a few abusive pmās and move on to greater things.
@Smark is a top end poster with a pedigree of adding value round here. You are some pointless prick the wind blew in. What have you ever done you pathetic cunt?
does this brimmer fella have a learning disability or something? a bit of a simpleton?
one of the great posters the INTERNET has ever see, and I can tell you I have been around a long time
No itās just the Tipperary in him.
Iād sat he is a right ācharacterā
You know the type well yourself, the country is teeming with that type of gombeen.
He wouldnāt work to warm himself
How is he very good at it if he gave a spot for a woman he couldnāt recognise
If there was work in the bed heād sleep on the floor, the cunt.
You might not remember any of my posts because Iām not obsessed with gays or talking shite about food like you are
I remember you gloating this morning about hitting nothing on the back road between corbally and Clare street with 13 pints inside in you. Aside from that I honestly canāt recall you on my radar before.
What the fuck are you on about?