I’ve never heard of him either
The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)
I’m just home from a s + c course run by George Fitzgibbon, he’s a Milford, Co cork man, coaches celeb spot favourite Aishling Tompson too.
Everything was going grand until he mentioned a particular drill he does and our Aishling likes it.
I couldn’t help it but to start wanking furiously at back of the hall at the mention of her name and she liking being drilled.
Was asked to leave then.
Cool story bro’
I know. Any story with AishlingThompson in it is gonna be cool.
Not a spot.
@Smark runs a fantastic thread here. It’s probably one of the best things on the internet right now. We’re very lucky to have someone of his calibre adjudicating for the next 10 years.
he’s the best adjudicator in the business
Posters of @Smark’s calibre rarely stick around here more than a few years. He is up there with @The_Dunph and a far superior poster to @Tess_Tickle and neither of them stuck around. Christ, imagine if we had the three of them here now. It would be the equivalent of Suarez, Messi and Neymar playing up front for a Desmond League team.
Or tg Ryan or whatever his name is. I can’t remember?
WHO - Big Pat Dolan
FAMOUS FOR - RTE soccer pundit, Irish Daily Star Columnist, former Arsenal trainee and former St Pats, Cork City and Waterford United manager.
WHERE - Garryowen, Limerick City, tonight 6.30pm.
POINTS OF INTEREST - he was attending tonight’s Airtricity League First Division encounter. He wore a blue shirt, a navy jumper and a heavy overcoat. Sat right in front of me in the stand, big Pat was with a lady (possibly a wife?) who didn’t seem too bothered at spending her Saturday night watching association football. They were accompanied by two teenage girls. I would speculate they could perhaps be his daughters. They had no interest in the match whatsoever.
Big Pat had a relaxed demeanour, as one of my acquaintances remarked “he’s a big man” but I actually thought he had lost some weight. He and his entourage departed without much fanfare a few minutes before the end.
If @Smark refuses to recognise this as a spot I will accept his decision with grace and without rancour.
Was he working?Or atin a big burger?
NO. sorry bud. But NO.
I’ve a feeling he’s a cunt and that yo r. A. Bigger cinr. Sao. No.
See ya later bitchb.
Points of interest
Me bollix.
Ah lovely. The fat, thick lipped burger destroyer himself. NOT a spot.
The stripes take a good stone and a half off him.
That can of coke was destroyed in one gulp after that.
Fucking hell.[quote=“TreatyStones, post:318, topic:22114, full:true”]
Now you’ve gone and done it, expect the site to be down for the foreseeable future once this triggers the alarms on Pats phone.
That’s a bit harsh mate in fairness.