The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

Are the pubs as busy as the hurling? You know a grand quiet spot for after

That’s a spot.

Brave man messing with Ricky!

Who : Woody Harrelson
Where : KC Peaches, St Stephens Green, Dublin 2
Wearing : Blue Shirt
Doing : Sitting down having a beverage
Demeanour : Relaxed
When : Just now

24 Likes

woody harrelson GIF

disgusted true detective GIF

external-content.duckduckgo.com

That’s a spot.

true detective martin hart GIF

Up there with Samuel L. Jackson!

‘you have to put your mask back on to go to the jacks Mr harrelson’

Live Spot.

Who - Gary O Brien

Famous For - Part owner of Bayan. Also a bit of a TV host and pulled off a coup by interviewing the great Gordon Elliott in his first tv interview after returning from a recent suspension.

Where - Brian Boru bar, Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote

Not a spot.

Can somebody open a “Tell me you’re on holidays without telling me you’re on holidays” thread for @thedancingbaby so he’s not reduced to this tomfoolery that demeans himself and the wider tfk community

Mortifying

It is mate. He’s here.

He refused ex Forst and West Brom legend Andy Johnson as a spot too
The mods could do with stepping in here

You’re kidding me

It almost beggars belief