The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

@Smark
Who: FOTF Tom The Busker
Where: Just off Glenworth Street, Limerick
When: A few hours ago
Famous for: Limericks no.1 accordion based busker. Used to ply his trade in the lane between cruises street and William Street but Iā€™ve seen him on the corner of Thomas street a lot lately. A much nicer spot for him to be hanging out.
Notes: Heā€™s looking his age a bit lately. Was lost in thought as he passed before spying me. ā€œhowā€™s the formā€ he says ā€œnot bad, how are you?ā€ I replied. ā€œI was in at the doctor this morning he asked me was I happy? No says I Iā€™m Irishā€. A big laugh then and off he went.

Thatā€™s a spot and a lovely little interaction with Tom.

Top notch adjudication. @Brimmer_Bradley probably doesnā€™t even know who Tom the Busker is :smile:

@the_man_himself seems to be saying that French lad shouldnā€™t be a celeb because heā€™s black?

Not a spot Iā€™m afraid. Transient tinkers will never been acknowledged as spots. No matter how well known they are in provincial towns like Limerick.
If I give awards for parochial spots like that tinker lad the whole thing will fall apart.
Regards.
Brimmer.

Holy fuck :astonished:

FFS, the hobbit playing the pan pipes will be a spot too I suppose.

Iā€™ve never played the panpipes you cunt

I never said he shouldnā€™t be a celeb. The literacy skills of some of the members of this forum is sad to see

Indeed

Heā€™s a celeb alright but he was at his ā€œplaceā€ of work

Think about it you fucking dimwit.

He wasnā€™t, the spot was made on Glentworth street. Sure every ape knows Tom doesnā€™t busk there. :joy:

*are. Thanks mate, we have to keep the standards high and if that means being corrected by you then so be it

Ooooft! Get in!

Listen lads. The tinker isnā€™t, and wonā€™t be a spot.
End of.
Donā€™t ruin my thread please with this silly stuff.

Youā€™ll have to explain this one to me Harry. I donā€™t see whatā€™s so special about Bastareaud, or Basterud as smark calls him compared to other rugby players

Apologies Smark. Great ruling if he was sans accordion

Ex gangland moll turned informer April Collins
Cost cutter by Punches Cross, Limerick
Today, about 4.45
Wearing: very short shorts, sandals and a belly top, severe push up bra very visible, it was fairly chilly at the time
She was buying a bottle of Coke for a loud and small child, she answered her phone and spoke exactly as you would imagine she would,
She has a very good figure.
Didnā€™t spot her Garda entourage in the car park :hushed:

Iā€™m quite hopeful on this one after Tom the busker got the green light.
Who called Tom a tinker, thatā€™s disgraceful, isnā€™t he a decorated war hero or something.