The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

@glasagusban buddy.
That spot is not allowed.
Neil young played a live gig in The Pantages theatre Hollywood on the same date of your apparent spot.
Maybe you could obtain a picture of the Neil Young that you saw and post it in the ‘lookalikes’ thread in this same forum.

Yours in high standards of adjudicating.
@Brimmer_Bradley

thats a spot you monkey rapist

Who: Ryan Tubridy
When: Yesterday evening approx. 18:40
Where: Monkstown Village
Wearing: Navy Suit, white shirt, no tie.
Other notes: Ryan was walking up the street with a young girl, probably his daughter. I think he lives around the area as I’ve seen him there before. He seems like the kinda fella who’s idea of casual wear is the aforementioned outfit. Hard to imagine him in a pair of bootcut jeans and ugg boots

Surely worth a duplicate post in COTY thread?

I don’t think I can give that. He does indeed live in the area.

Not a spot. Sorry, Fran.

When did living in the area qualify it as a non-spot you piece of shit?

Hey I thought you’d be relaxed after your holidays, pal. Cool your jets.

Tubbers in Monkstown is not a spot and that’s final.

Ryan Tubridy is a firm favourite of the regime, I don’t know if you are aware of this? And you are a harmless old divil who I don’t think has crossed us before.

So that’s a spot and what’s more it’s a good one.

cc: @Tassotti

Tremendous adjudication

Why in the name of God is going on here and where is @Brimmer_Bradley?

Yeah Fran buddy.
APPROVED. Well done and sufficient detail to get it over the line.
Yours in celeb spotting integrity.
Brimmer.

Cheers mate

Yeah. That’s a spot.

Approved.

This thread now has roughly the same level of adjudication as the Mahon Tribunal :popcorn:

That’s the a decent rnough effort at backseat adjudication, so ye I’ll give it.
But I know there is more in you.
We won’t be handing out any more soft backseat adjudications from now on so note for all you dimwitted cunts… Up your fuvking game.

yeah, very hard to not agree with that, I’ll let him approve that one aswell

Damo from Fair City standing just inside the Shelbourne Road entrance to Aviva Stadium. Wearing skinny jeans, runners and a white jumper.

Shane Ross (live spot) walking up and down the west stand premium level talking aloud to himself about poor organisation and not being told clearly where to go. Now haranguing a female steward about poor instructions he received from one of her colleagues. Wearing a navy suit.

He’ll probably ask her what time Bruce is due on stage

The former I’ll just about give a 1*.
The latter !!! Really ? You should know better.

Who’d have thought that a team of @Brimmer_Bradley @HBV and @Tassotti would bring peace and prosperity to this thread.