The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

Damien is a spot. Never heard of the other lad. Good work bandage. B+ Spot 1 approved. Spot 2 rejected.

Lolz. My word is gospel here. The two lads are just making fools of themselves. (again)
Itā€™s actually embarrassing for me the way they both copy my style. Not an original thought between them.
Theyā€™ve copied my * rating style too. If I was the type I suppose Iā€™d be chuffed over it, but it kinda scares me when the resident trolls mimic me.

Lads with holes the size of Damoā€™s should not be wearing skinny jeans.

Go back there and reverse those like a good lad. Then they can be accepted

Itā€™s tremendous. We work well as a team. Great to see it

We need to meet the service level agreements
We need a small bit more consistency
@Brimmer_Bradley

Yeā€™ll have to factor in Brimmerā€™s sick leave into the SLA

Iā€™ll take it into account when myself and @HBV are doing his appraisal

Iā€™m taking a sick day on June 19th. The day after we hammer and humiliate Limerick in the home of hurling, ie semple stadium.

Edit. June 20th. Better take the 21st off too, just to be sure :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Damien from Fair City is a top end spot. You yourself are a high end poster who is respected by the regime.
Congrats on that one you fully deserve this.

Shane Ross is not a spot as I despise him and I wouldnā€™t advise you put forward the likes of him for adjudication again.

cc @Tassotti

never heard of shane ross, sounds like a failed corner forward from roscommon, so I am glad to hear we agree on this

I canā€™t allow this as its a very very poor effort. Add to that you are a docile imbecile. The regime are demanding more from you or your duties will be passed to the next best qualified, who just happens to be @feck_it

I fully agree with this

We will replace the cunt with @feck_it unless he upps his game. We donā€™t tolerate mediocrity from our gimps.

Live spot. Stephen Kenny. Dundalk manager. Rockets on Baggott Street. Burger with lettuce. No fries visible. No beverage visible.

Tell him he is a cunt

He has a milkshake.

Good to see Babs again, a great servant to tip. He is the man to get tip out of their current decline.

This Michael Ryan lad doesnā€™t seem like he will last very long.

@Rocko.
:joy::joy::joy:. :wave:
Great moderating. I thought I was going mad last night :thinking:

Donā€™t let him bully you. Stephen ā€˜Spockā€™ Kenny is not a spot. The only LOI managers who are spots are Roddy Collins and Pat Fenlon.