Thatâs a spot.
The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)
Yep, Ill give it.
HBV can you approve it for the slow learners please?
Lads, what level of interaction woul d be required to get a spot of 2 irish rugby players over the line.
Nothing short of a kidnapping Iâd say.
Pretty close
Go on
Nice spot @Fagan_ODowd.
Plenty of detail and heâs a nailed on celeb.
Maybe Iâm giddy because of the sunshine and the long weekend but Iâm giving you 5*.
If you are from Malahide or hamlets close to Malahide your spots are looked on favourably
Did we ever argue or insult each other @Juhniallio?
Thatâll have to be taken into account too.
Canât ever say that I remember falling out with you so youâve a good to middling chance of a successful application, depending of course on the all important details. Attire and demeanour etc.
Yours in anticipation.
Brimmer.
Adj, celeb spotting thread.
Itâs probably made up but we are giving it anyway.
Thatâs a spot. Treat yourself kid.
That totally depends on our mood.
I suppose a spot of Andrew OâShaughnessy wonât pass?
Youâre correct there .
Post up some more details. I carry some sway with the new moderating team of @HBV, @Tassotti and @Fitzy so maybe they will look on it favorably with my support.
If you saw him.in Poland, you might have a chance.
You supposed rigthly. End of.
Who: Economist David McWilliams
When: Earlier tonight approx 7:30
Where: Fishshack restaurant Sandycove
Wearing: Navy jumper, blue t-shirt combo, blue skinny jeans, black shoes
Notes: Fishshack do not take bookings and David turned up on spec just after us. We were lucky to get a table just before David and his lady friend arrived and it seems he may have been turned away as I didnât see him sit down to dine. He looked a bit tired and a lot older than I would have expected
I saw Pat McEneaney having the craic with a uniformed Garda outside his brother Bantyâs restaurant/bar/nightclub on Main Street Carrickmacross earlier.