The Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Twee (or help Flatty identify the celeb he just spotted) (Part 1)

Go on yeh. Iā€™m too tired to argue.
1*

Jesus Christ @Bandage. We get it. You have a girlfriend.
Ffs sake grow up. You found some desperate bitch, who, like you doesnā€™t want to be alone either so " youā€™ll do".
Still bragging about being in Monaghan with the ā€˜GFā€™.
What a twat.

Also NOT a spot.

Sorry @Bandage :flushed:, I had a lot of drink in me last evening.

No worries, pal. So definitely not a spot then?

Iā€™m afraid not buddy :smiley::smiley:

She must have a lovely accent Bandage, your other half? Itā€™s a regret of mine Iā€™ve not done a line with an Ulster lass. Music to the ears when they speak. Tyrone and Derry probably my favorite accents up there.

Monaghan people donā€™t really have a northern accent

To be fair and consistent @Fran we canā€™t allow this under the ā€˜no gingers ruleā€™
We donā€™t have many rules, maybe 2, but those we have we enforce them strictly.

Thanks anyway.

Not a spot.

A very very good example of what attracted us to you when we were compiling our list of potential backseat adjudicators.
Thatā€™s good. We are delighted with it and with you.

Spot on, a noted celeb, a reference to a TFK thread, format al observed and additional information included. Everyone, please take note, this is how to do a celeb spot.
Thatā€™s a spot, very good Fagan.

Absolutely none Juhy, as absolutely no rugby players will be deemed spots on my watch.

I canā€™t see why not, once in the correct format.

Very good Fran, I hope you had a splendid meal. Thatā€™s a spot.

Did you indeed.

Donegal women Smark, you cannot go wrong there.

I am not claiming Iron Mike because he is working.

Who. Niall Gilligan
Famous For. Star of the Marty Squad.
Where. The jacks in the Dome in Thurles before the match.
Wearing. Clare polo shirt, Clare headband wrapped around his neck.
Notes. Gilly was full of the old guff. I was at an adjacent urinal when he started up. Yeā€™ll be doing some travelling in the qualifiers he says. Yeā€™ll see parts of the country ye never saw before, Mullingar, Portlaoise, heh heh heh.

Up your bollix Gilly.

Thatā€™s a spot Fagan, itā€™s borderline, but the Up your bollix quip at the end has swayed my thoughts.
As part of the improved service offering I am bringing to the Celebrity Spotting Adjudicator role and in order to meet the KPIā€™s set out in my negotiations with various cliques who implored me to accept the position in the tsunami of PMā€™s I have received, I will be recording the number of spots for each forum member, with a view to awarding the prestigious title of Celebrity Spotter of the Year 2016 (or at least the 6 months from 1 June as I couldnā€™t be arsed going through the previous ones). I plan to start weighting the spots on a highly scientific algorithm based scale of 1-5 so that quality, not just quantity, is taken into account.
Fagan may well be the man to beat. I wish you all the very best of celeb spotting luck in this endeavour.
Regards,
Fitzy
Celebrity Spotting Thread Part Three Adjudicator
Memo ends.