folks 1-2-3?
Gone for Somersby in the wo market
1-2-3 RSA?
Boston Bob
Lord Windermere
Lyreen Legend
Hadrians Approach
Can someone bump the post where Shannonsider said Culloty wouldnt train Lassie to bark?
[quote=“Mac, post: 747543, member: 109”]Lord Windermere
Lyreen Legend
Hadrians Approach
Can someone bump the post where Shannonsider said Culloty wouldnt train Lassie to bark?[/quote]
I was thinking of that myself, It was before the Midlands grand national at Uttoxeter last year.
[quote=“Mac, post: 747543, member: 109”]Lord Windermere
Lyreen Legend
Hadrians Approach
Can someone bump the post where Shannonsider said Culloty wouldnt train Lassie to bark?[/quote]
I’ll be honest, I couldn’t see it winning myself. I thought we were home and hosed with Lyreen Legend.
Ditto:(
Sizing Europe
Sprinter Sacre
Somersby
I get a horn watching sizing europe jumping at cheltenham
An absolute superstar.
Unreal, fuckin unreal
Amazing.
fuckin hell.
The best ever
Easy
WOW
Sizing Europe trounced the rest of the field, and he himself was absolutely routed.
Me too, the best jumper of a fence I’ve ever seen. Beaten by a very very special one today, went out on his shield.
Fair play to Henry for taking him on when everyone else avoided him. More impressive than Master Mindeds win which was the best I’d ever seen in this race.
Well fuck that cunt Pont Alexandre!